Garlic Farm Inn

Garlic Farm Inn

Garlic Farm Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
5920 Travel Park Circle
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Garlic Farm Inn in Gilroy

# 9 of 10 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garlic Farm Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Garlic Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garlic Farm Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Fernando from Fremont, CA
July 31, 2017
3.0
Location
Smells bad and room looks like it was from another country in a middle of a war.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Affordable price, easy access. Just a clean, comfortable place for an overnight stay. Not a 5 star location by any means but it works just fine for my needs and a whole lot cheaper than the other overpriced motels in the area. No hesitation to rebook.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Norwalk, CT
June 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was a room and nice t.v.
Found two meth pipes in the room.
Glen from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
1.0
Nothing.
These were the rudest people and absolutely no help at all. No phone in the room, floors filthy, air conditioning broken and all plugged up with dirt. Knobs were broken and didn't work. This was the worst place I have stayed in my life, and I ham 75.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cosme from Visalia, CA
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
you get what you paid for
Very dirty room, people fighting outside the room at 6 oclock in the morning not good customer
Solo Traveler
Willis from Coeur D Alene, ID
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Motel over convienence store at truck stop,noisey & congested!..Front desk was in store, long wait..limited parking..Room had one light at door....used towel on bath floor..bed messily made..1 channel on tv..remote inop. ONLY MOTEL I EVER WALKED OUT OF!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
August 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Night staff helpfulness
Too old, too noisy, too dirty,
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 4, 2016
3.0
Price
No room service !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Mattress cover and sheet were dirty on the first day. Dirty stairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I booked a room in October for a weekend in February. When I got to the hotel the guy had already given my 2 rooms away. Staff was not a people person what so ever. I ended up staying in Hollister.
Reviews of Garlic Farm Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garlic Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.