Garlic Farm Inn

Garlic Farm Inn

Garlic Farm Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
5920 Travel Park Circle
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Garlic Farm Inn in Gilroy

# 10 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garlic Farm Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Garlic Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garlic Farm Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Toni-Jo from San Jose, CA
February 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
They didnt run out of hot water.
Not enough blankets on the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The TV worked.
If I had another choice I would have left the place. Window coverings broken,window exposed.Smoke alarm was in the table drawer.Bathroom light had 3 of 4 bulbs, only 2 worked.Chair in the room had one broken leg. A hole in bathroom wall had q-tips in it.
Couple
Carrey from San Jose, CA
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price I am always on a budget so I cant spend much but there are places I need to go And the cable was good lots of stations and bed was very clean it was quiet for a friday night to
The carpet is old dont let that scare you but bring your own shower head old shower heads water does not really come out
Delana from Gilroy, CA
September 25, 2015
3.0
It never mentioned being above a mini mart for a gas station. The floor was dirty,and so was our blankets. It was disappointing after a long day. They need to be a bit more honest about there location and what they offer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flemington, NJ
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This is a short stay motel/ welfare motel/truck stop/ gas station all in one with all sorts of undavory people hanging out.
Senior Travelers
Blaze from Squaw Valley, CA
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Reception, registration,the room, access to the room was poor,facility is a truck stop,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I plugged in my phone blew the power to the room. Had to change to another room cause they couldn't fix the problem. After sending me to the wrong room I found my room to find the AC unit didn't work. Tweaker hanging out it the stairwells.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was very peaceful I wouldn't mind coming back to visit here again
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Gilroy, CA
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Tiny TV. Pillows were like pancakes. Toilet paper just sitting on side of tub. Old bedspread that was not soft or comfortable. For the price it was not worth it even if it was only $---. Worth maybe $----.
Couple
George from Morden, Canada
April 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Exterior is dirty. Light fixtures need replacement. Pillows are flat.

This location is at a truck stop!

Reviews of Garlic Farm Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garlic Farm Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.