Garfield Suites Hotel

Garfield Suites Hotel

Garfield Suites Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2 Garfield Place
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Garfield Suites Hotel in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garfield Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Garfield Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garfield Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rob from Nashville, TN
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
all of the above.
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacquline from Denton, TX
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked that there were separate rooms from the common area.
Not only is the hotel super dated (I'm talking last update was in the 70's) but nothing worked, furniture was falling apart, hardly any hot water, Internet didn't work all 3 days we were there. It was also in a rough part of downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large rooms and location. The staff was excellent.
Minor gripe, hotel was a little on the older side and needed a more honed in cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Warning to others: DO NOT STAY HERE. Most disguisting hotel I have ever stayed in. Partying sorority girls in the room next door. This is the first hotel I have written a review on. Writing it only to make sure others don't make the same mistake I did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
November 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
The large suites and the location.
It could be cleaner and our friends' room had a clogged nasty drain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, IN
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean room with full kitchen and separate 'living room' area in 2 bdrm.
Parking is a little inconvenient, but the $6 price for 20 hours was very reasonable in a downtown area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
September 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
inexpensive, convenient location downtown
room furnishings worn, peeling plaster in shower, the place could use a makeover
Couple
Keith from London, KY
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was nice for the price
Was a little old if thats a problem for some
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location, two bedroom suite, and staff were all wonderful!
The room we stayed in is in dire need of remodeling. Peeling wallpaper, a dirty bathroom and numerous stains were an unfortunate deterrent to an otherwise wonderful experience.
Reviews of Garfield Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garfield Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.