Gardena Terrace Inn

Gardena Terrace Inn

Gardena Terrace Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
15902 South Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247

Hotel Guest Rating for Gardena Terrace Inn in Gardena

# 1 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gardena Terrace Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Gardena Terrace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gardena Terrace Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Las Cruces, NM
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They put us in a big room witch kitchenette, very convenient for little 1s! Everything was close by! Staff was real nice, even had to book a 2nd time for our last stay.
People on the bottom middle floor & side of us smoking :/ couldn't let my 6yr old son look out the balcony or open it because marijuana was coming in. As a law enforcement officer it was hard to not say anything, we are on "vacay"
Couple
Matthew from San Mateo, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great price for the room
No refrigerator or coffee in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nicely furnished. Nice owner. Kids need training as staff
Breakfast almost not existent. Room not clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was great and the location was perfect for my needs in LA (probably not an ideal area for tourist wanting to visit other areas in LA)
Room stunk like cigarettes and didn't feel clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good attentive staff.
Room had a terrible odor. Very loud guests making noise all night. To the hotel's credit they did immediately ask the noisy morons next door to be quiet. Its not the hotels fault they attract low class guests.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis, AZ
October 17, 2014
9.0
Clean and include microwave and fridge. Friendly staff.
Poor continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff, clean, very nice and comfy, quiet rooms. I like that we had our own private room of the hotel, it was comfortable and everyone was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Paul, MN
May 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Lachine, Canada
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
dont let the outside look fool you, i was pleasantly surprised when i stayed here, its an old 70s style motel thats been completely overhauled and refurbished into modern sleek rooms, 42 inch lcd tvs on wall, modern beds and bathroom
quite far from LA city center, i used car and public transport to get around, neighbourhood wasnt bad, but too far from anything really, more suited for business traveller on budget
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
November 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was newly renovated, clean and quite nice.
The "breakfast" was minimal at best.

The hotel is located in a semi-industrial area that is predominately southeast Asian. The rooms have been recently and nicely renovated. Our room in the back was nice and quiet. Many ethnic restaurants in the area. The garage is on the first floor and the second floor courtyard is quite pleasant. Was listed as a three star, which may be a little generous.

Reviews of Gardena Terrace Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gardena Terrace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.