Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross

Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross in Norcross

Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross

Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
6050 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross in Norcross

# 14 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Simpsonville, SC
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. NEVER EVER EVER STAY HERE.
There was sketchy people in the hotel and outside the hotel. I got stopped by someone in the parking lot because he wanted me to take him to pick up his pizza at Pizza Hut. Also, I only stayed for 2 night and on the second day, my hotel key didn't work.

I requested for NONSMOKING but my room wreaked of marijuana and cigarettes. Our neighbors were loud and the people in the lobby were rude and unprofessional. They looked like they were pulled off the streets to work.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mars Hill, NC
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and staff friendly.
Key did not work the first time, so they changed our room.

Hopefully if we stay again we can enjoy the pool.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to my job and the price was right
They did not provide towels you had to wait until the felt the need to bring them to you. So I decided to go to target across the street and buy my own!

Pack your own towels. Make sure they have all of your info stored. They seem to be a little dis organized

Family Traveling with Young Children
Davette from Nashville, TN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location and price
the hot tub hasn't worked in years and the pool looked scary and since the rest of the hotel was pretty dirty I was scared the pool wasn't cleaned or treated properly. very run down with little things not working.

they need to take the beautiful picture of the pool and hot tub down. That is the only reason we stayed at this hotel and they lied saying they had one! I feel cheated.

Nakia from Newport News, VA
July 15, 2014
3.0
Honestly nothing
My room

Bugs, room stink, will definitely stay there & wouldn't recommend 2 no one

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a blood stain on the bathroom wall in room 206
Business Traveler
Micheal from Monrovia, CA
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Said there was restaraunt and it wasn't in operation or a bar or hottub
Couple
Matthew from Jonesboro, GA
May 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
The locales.
The light in the bathroom was broken. And the snake in the toilet. :/
Business Traveler
Yossef from Bloomfield, NJ
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
At 2:00 am, fire alarm started at the hotel and all guests had to go outside for a few minutes until they found out that it was someone on the second floor burning his food on the microwave. Needless to say, I didn't rest that night.

I was trying to rest for the night before I fly back, ended up standing outside the hotel at 2am for a fire alarm. I know it's not the hotel fault, but my experience from this stay was bad! Thanks

Solo Traveler
Tramaine from Parkville, MD
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was not cleaned and staff on hand could not even provide me with Fresh towels
Reviews of Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg