Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross

Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross

Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
6050 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross in Norcross

# 20 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Justin from Atlanta, GA
July 16, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel smelled like mold. It was dirty looking. The soda machine had towels around it try to keep it frm leaking. The rooms was nasty and out dated. Tv was a box tv. The carpet had major stains and holes. i have pictures. Gag
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
We liked the location and the room size. The personnel was good and attentive.
Hotel in need of tlc, rugs need to be replaced & room/overall updating. Our room had the rug pulled out so the closet door came out, toilet tank kept running, bath light switch & room lamp were broken. Must revisit what a continental breakfast really is.
Solo Traveler
Cornelius from Hattiesburg, MS
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing was good about the hotel false advertisement
The rooms wasn't clean and bath tub was dirty
Cassandra from Riverdale, GA
April 17, 2016
1.0
I like nothing about the room or the experience
the hotel was dark and you couldn't see the name the bed was in the next room they were loud obnoxious and I couldn't sleep I checked out about 4:30 notifying the clerk the worst day ever I could have slept in the car and gotten better rest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Breakfast sucks Tv are old box tv They really need to upgrade
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
January 21, 2016
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like anything about it. I'd like a refund. It was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Candace from Barnesville, GA
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great for the price and location.
No.
Senior Travelers
Arlene from Lakeland, FL
October 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
close to Route 75
needs to be up dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Convenient location.
Poorly lit parking lot, needs repair. Dingy lobby. Poor lighting in elevator/hall. Suspected solicitation in lobby. Room run-down, not clean, only lighting was 1 lamp, 2 had no bulbs, overhead in entry out. Only 2 floors had working ice or vending machine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was the worst place I ever stayed. I would not suggest anyone to stay at this hotel. There was seedy stuff going on there. I will never stay there again

Will not stay at this hotel ever again.

Reviews of Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.