Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross

Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross

Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
6050 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross in Norcross

# 16 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
January 21, 2016
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like anything about it. I'd like a refund. It was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Candace from Barnesville, GA
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great for the price and location.
No.
Senior Travelers
Arlene from Lakeland, FL
October 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
close to Route 75
needs to be up dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Convenient location.
Poorly lit parking lot, needs repair. Dingy lobby. Poor lighting in elevator/hall. Suspected solicitation in lobby. Room run-down, not clean, only lighting was 1 lamp, 2 had no bulbs, overhead in entry out. Only 2 floors had working ice or vending machine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was the worst place I ever stayed. I would not suggest anyone to stay at this hotel. There was seedy stuff going on there. I will never stay there again

Will not stay at this hotel ever again.

Group Traveler
Xa from Conover, NC
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Okay for the price!! Not too bad.
Wish breakfast was like photos that was posted. Windows needs to really be clean and wash. Carpet need to be change out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, NC
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
I would never return to this place. It wasn't even a case of "you get what you pay for". How on earth this is listed as a two star hotel is beyond me.
Business Traveler
Terry from Temple, GA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
AC unit never put out cold air after building engineer made two attempts. They offered to relocate to another room but the AC didn't work properly as well. After (2) more additional rooms to relocate to (4 total) it was obvious that this hotel was in need
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was horrible I didnt enjoy myself it was nasty and need some major upgrading

they need hotel inspection they need to clean up this hotel i was very disappointed.stained carpets cuts in the mattress mirror cracked overall just terrible

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cigarette butts greet you outside, followed inside by a carpet that LONG overdue for a replacement. Shady characters abound. It was obvious that this property used to be nice when it had owners who cared about QUALITY!
Reviews of Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Plaza Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.