Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort in Colorado Springs

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3320 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort in Colorado Springs

# 1 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Pleasant, NJ
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful property with a fantastic view and access to The Gardens of the Gods.

The staff was very attentative in every respect and made our stay very enjoyable. Unbelievable value...can't wait to revisit!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Olathe, KS
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view!
The lack of family friendly accommodations/facilities next to the hotel. You had to travel to an adjacent property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larned, KS
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything we needed was right there at the hotel. The view from the room was breath taking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Hellertown, PA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, View
Bathrooms need updated

Excellent Hotel, the Associates were the best- Friendly and were very accomodating

Couple
Laura from Muscle Shoals, AL
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The luxury and view
Hard to find room 135

Breathtaking views with lots of wildlife

Couple
Chris from Libertyville, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was lovely and clean and the few was incredible
I wanted more of a holiday atmosphere and it turned out it's really more of a private club; I felt a little bit too much like an outsider but it was a lovely hotel room; we just didn't do anything else at the resort
Couple
Tarah from East Norriton, PA
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was magnificent! The view was breathtaking. With the hotel being right across the street from the Garden of the Gods....we felt so enveloped by the whole atmosphere. Would definitely go there again...
Couple
Christel from Plains, KS
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very cheerful and kind. The view of Pikes Peek is amazingly beautiful. God did good. The location was perfect for us. We had a wonderful experience and we will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Robert from Skiatook, OK
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view was great!! The room was big and the bed was very comfortable, also really enjoyed the fireplace!!
No microwave in the room and the dress code for the dining room...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Scenery, ammenities
They lost our reservation...but did find us a room.
Reviews of Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg