Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3320 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort in Colorado Springs

# 3 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 8, 2016
10.0
It was perfect, very quiet and relaxing.
Just not having a blow dryer for my hair,but I managed.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Deland, FL
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Felt like royalty from start to finish...from the decor, attentiveness of staff, huge room and bathroom, balcony with amazing view, quality of food for room service, check in and out process, etc. Everything was the best!
Nothing, it was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff, view from rooms, quality of common areas
distance from downtown (10 min drive)
Couple
Oscar from Brighton, CO
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Resort atmosphere
No
Couple
Steve from Eden Prairie, MN
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large bathroom, beautfully designed rooms and public spaces. Enjoyed the golf course.
water pressure in the bathroom sinks was very low.
Couple
Ron from Council Bluffs, IA
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were amazed from the moment we walked in the door to register. Everything we needed to learn our way around the grounds was given to us. Our room was amazing - it faced the Garden of the Gods. The sunrises and sunsets were gorgeous.
We would have appreciated having a microwave in the room AND it would have been a good idea for the resort to let us know about the dress code when we registered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
September 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great accommodating staff. Beautiful scenery.
Couple
Kathy from League City, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, location, location. Staff was awesome. Peaceful place to relax. Food was great.
Did not receive the room we reserved. Mixup with the booking. So we were not in a renovated. They promise to upgrade us on our next visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clawson, MI
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful, and the photos definitely did not do it justice. Totally worth the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Cambridge, MD
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful view and amazing rooms!
Family pool is offsite - need to drive to pool, I did not feel like this was accurately described. It's a country club with a few hotel rooms... Adult pool bar was closed on Monday and tried to schedule tennis but couldn't get anyone to help us.
Reviews of Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.