Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort in Colorado Springs

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3320 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort in Colorado Springs

# 1 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Middletown, NY
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic! Ryan is a young man at the front desk goes above and beyond to make sure everything is just the way you want it and the wait staff was outstanding Charli and Lauren especially were a pleasure when taking care of your needs.
nothing everything was top notch right down to check out.
Couple
Andrew from Berkeley, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The views from the grounds and our room were spectacular.
The service in the restaurant was sub par especially for a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
November 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
View
no walking on the lawns after 6 policy. Their casual dining was closed for renovations, and they didn't change the policy at the formal dining area to accommodate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saint Clair from Brasilia, Brazil
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is amazing, but what really impressed us was the cordiality and concern we saw in every staff member. It was not formal courtesy, but a friendly way to treat us.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Redondo Beach, CA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
View
No

The room was my perfect Hotel Room but may not be yours. The room accomodations were not on par with some of the other 4 and 5 star options but I really don't care about that stuff. The room was HUGE with a bathroom finally large enough to operate in. Walk-in closet and fridge were nice touches too. The view is extraoridnary and combined with this large open room it was quite an experience compared to another run of the mill business trip hotel stay. If you like to workout when traveling like I do, there are miles of single track trails in the park across the road that let's you touch that place they call Garden Of The Gods. If you prefer higher end room furnishings and could care less about a view of the mountains then other options in town might be a better fit. ...read more

Business Traveler
Derek from Lawrence, KS
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Incredible Location. While it may be a little older hotel it was better than anything I expected.

Perched atop a hill overlooking the Garden of the Gods and Pike's Peak. There may not be a better view in all of Colorado Springs.

Couple
Debbie from Tulsa, OK
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the facilities were excellent!! We were treated like royalty and like they were so happy that we were there. We will go back there every time. On a scale of 1 to 10, they were an 11!
Couple
Susan from Harrison Township, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spectacular view, spacious room, romantic, beautiful on site restaurant and close enough to Manitou Springs but out of the hustle bustle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Pleasant, NJ
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful property with a fantastic view and access to The Gardens of the Gods.

The staff was very attentative in every respect and made our stay very enjoyable. Unbelievable value...can't wait to revisit!

Reviews of Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg