Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3320 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort in Colorado Springs

# 2 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
July 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
Has great views and the room was fairly nice, although expected a little more for the price
We were not expecting the dress code required for formal dining, so didn't have a jacket to wear as required for men. It was also not stop weddings, funeral remembrances, etc. Just not that great of a place for someone on a vacation.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Waukesha, WI
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
B E A Utiful view
Couple
Andrew from Olive Branch, MS
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
As soon as we walked in,  the receptionists were welcoming and were helpful on directions navigating Garden Of The Gods park.
The only thing I did not care for was the service we received at the Fireside Lounge. Not only were there some kids, the server acted as if we were a nuisance.
Couple
Robert from Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything was PERFECT
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff and View
Walls and ceilings are a little thin. We could hear the lady next door coughing and the folks upstairs walking around.
William from Topeka, KS
March 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
You can lay in bed and look at the view. Staff was exceptional.
Wanted to sleep with the sliding door open but neighbors were smoking cigarettes on their balcony.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 8, 2016
10.0
It was perfect, very quiet and relaxing.
Just not having a blow dryer for my hair,but I managed.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Deland, FL
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Felt like royalty from start to finish...from the decor, attentiveness of staff, huge room and bathroom, balcony with amazing view, quality of food for room service, check in and out process, etc. Everything was the best!
Nothing, it was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff, view from rooms, quality of common areas
distance from downtown (10 min drive)
Reviews of Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.