Quality Suites Blue Ash

Quality Suites Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Quality Suites Blue Ash

Quality Suites Blue Ash Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11349 Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Clifford from Toledo, OH
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolios, IN
July 1, 2014
8.0
Clean room, large area for the price and star level
out dated common areas, poorly designed space

overall we had a good experience. clean room, enough parking, friendly staff, good times.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It should be rated more than a 2.
Business Traveler
Derek from Carlock, IL
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and the desk clerk was friendly. The breakfast was the expected "Choice Hotels" breakfast and was great. The towels were thick and soft.
The lighting in the lobby was very dim.

The room was bigger than I expected and had a nice, somewhat separate, lounge and desk area in the first part of the room. It was stocked with toiletries, coffee, and a nice luggage closet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Cambridge, ND
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice area. nice hotel. price good. would stay again !
nothing

very good, clean. i was pleased.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Bryceville, FL
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. Lobby area was beautifully decorated.
Morning staff was not very friendly.

This was the best motel for the money that I have had in many years. I would recommend it to everyone!

Tia from Lewis Center, OH
July 23, 2013
3.0
The breakfast that was included.
The lobby was dark and dreary. The room had some updates but still looked like it needed to be repainted.

I would not recommend this hotel. There was no hot tub.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friedens, PA
February 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms are large and spacious. This would be a good hotel for a multi night stay.
Location is not ideal unless you are a business traveler and have business in that immediate area.

We knew that the hotel wasn't 5 star and were pleasantly surprised by the spacious, clean room and nice staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rich from Pataskala, OH
August 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The air conditioner was cold and the breakfast wasn't as bad as i thought
I would be.
It was dirty and the pull out bed was one of the worst I have ever slept on.
Business Traveler
Desiree from Sandy Springs, GA
October 27, 2010
Business Traveler
3.0
They served breakfast .
The lobby smelled of mold. Visible mold was seen on the walls and over the air conditioning units in the lobby. Hotel needs renovation.

In need of renovations to entire hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg