Galt Villas Motel And Apartments

Galt Villas Motel And Apartments in Fort Lauderdale

Galt Villas Motel And Apartments

Galt Villas Motel And Apartments Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3621 North Ocean Boulevard (A1A)
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Galt Villas Motel And Apartments in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Galt Villas Motel And Apartments
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Galt Villas Motel And Apartments
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Galt Villas Motel And Apartments

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Augusto from Lima, Peru
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was outstanding and has all you need such as eco-friendly toiletries, mini-fridge, microwave, etc. Very close to the beach.
i like everything.

Even though it is a motel, the quality is very high. We arrived late (3:00am) and had to use the phone to call the receptionist which came quickly. Parking was full but we find an spot to park.

Business Traveler
Darrell from Cleveland, OH
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean, quiet and peaceful.
No problems at all.

For my budget this hotel was an excellent fit.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, MI
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was perfect for a group of college girls on spring break that allowed us to prepare meals from the room and not break a poor college girl's budget. Not the typical spring break environment, which was great.
My needs/expectations were successfully met to the most part. The only complaint is that toilet paper and towels were not provided one of the days. Floors were a little unswept. And closer access to the beach would have been nice.

Very courteous, helpful, and kind staff. Perfect for someone on a budget!

Group Traveler
Johnny from Norwich, CT
May 28, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Really dirty, small rooms.
Small room...the door hit my bed every time it opened. Dirty bathroom when I checked in.

Avoid if possible

Couple
Linda from Radcliff, KY
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean. And shuttle to the airport was perfect!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battlefield, MO
February 10, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff was very nice and friendly.
There was no alarm clock and when I called to set up a wake-up call I never received a call. The room was very small for the price. No breakfast and no staff at desk when leaving.The bathroom was very tight and no hair dryer and no place to set anything.

I don't recommend this hotel for business as it is not really a business friendly hotel. If you are retired and don't have to get up early or need amenities then it is a good place to go. Otherwise I will need to find a different place for next visit.

Business Traveler
Michael from Lake Station, IN
January 8, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing.
Staff was unhelpful, room as tiny, beds were small, no access to beach, and bathroom was dirty.

I would NOT stay at this hotel ever again.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Colorado Springs, CO
December 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and nice large and clean room! I liked the fact that it had tile floors rather than carpeting.
Couple
Katie from Deerfield Beach, FL
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
The price is excellent and the room was clean and cozy.
That it was not close to the beach.

he price was very reasonable and the and the room was clean and the ac works excellent G

Reviews of Galt Villas Motel And Apartments
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Galt Villas Motel And Apartments
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg