Gallup Travelodge

Gallup Travelodge

Gallup Travelodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3275 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Gallup Travelodge in Gallup

# 13 of 26 hotels in Gallup
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gallup Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Gallup Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gallup Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, OK
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffrey from Castle Rock, CO
November 20, 2015
8.0
Friendly staff with good sized room in good condition
No complaints good value
Couple
F. Chris from Edmonton, Canada
September 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was good
Situated out of town not close to any restaurant
Business Traveler
Frank from Albuquerque, NM
September 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff very helpful. My trunk inadvertently opened as the remote button was pushed when I through my keys down getting ready for bed. Staff checks parking lot and notified me. Greatful they watch for our cars outside.
Not within walking distance of resturaunts
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonya from Amarillo, TX
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliness , continental breakfast , quietness ,
Business Traveler
Carolina from Roswell, NM
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean quiet
To far for my purpose
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitervet, AZ
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was quick to check in and friendly staff.
They should take off the pool amenities off their website due to the hotel not having it for over a year.
Business Traveler
Cesario from Pflugerville, TX
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The night clerk when I checked in was very nice.
I asked to make a couple of copies and they wanted to charge me 25 cents each. It rained and the water came through an entrance and seeped into the side of my room.No coffee available after 9am...Really!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La, CA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was advertise with a pool and spa. The pool/spa are was never open to the guess. Apparently it's been closed for a long time.
Couple
Anne from Lawrence, KS
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
quiet and friendly
pool and jacuzzi were not working. that was unfortunate because we were tired and a jacuzzi would have felt so good.
Reviews of Gallup Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gallup Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.