Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel

Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel

Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2670 East Sunrise Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Demarco from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location 3 mintues to beach with marina on side of hotel and mall 3 minutes in opposite different
$28 per day parking thats mandatory to stay there. Housekeepers dont come until 3 p.m.
Solo Traveler
Cody from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Far from beach , not walking distance 30$ night parking fees
Couple
Nick from Boca Raton, FL
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly employees, clean and nice rooms. Gave us complimentary breakfast for my girlfriends birthday.
Everything was great! The only thing I didn't like was the $30 parking charge per night, but that it pretty standard with most doubletrees. (And most resorts)

Beautiful intracoastal view, spacious suites, decent location to the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, NY
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The place and workers
The pool closing so early could be nice to stay open late as for it was my anniversary relaxation trip
Solo Traveler
Jaimee from Branford, CT
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room far exceeded my expectations. I had a full kitchen, living room and balcony with an amazing view. The bed was super comfy. Loved the hotel!!
If anything at all... There could have been more chairs at the pool. Really no complaints though.

The room was amazing. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Hialeah, FL
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was well cleaned and kept. The river on the back is really nice to be there relaxing at night time and the view is very nice.
I really loved everything about the hotel. They are no bad comments from me regarding my stay at the gallery one hotel

I'm really looking forward of staying there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
N/A
Group Traveler
Christina from South Abington, PA
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was pleasant and helpful. Staff were pleasant and polite. They made it fun!
Sometimes the front desk did not answer the phone for several minutes.
Group Traveler
Stephen from St.John'S, Canada
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very convenient location and lots of room for 4 adults
Valet parking is expensive as well as Internet service
Couple
Melissa from Columbus, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for us. It was walking distance to the beach, grocery store, and mall. I loved the kitchenette, it was convenient for a week long stay. The staff was very nice. We had a suite on the 14th floor with a balcony, which was very nice.
The hotel is in need of upgrades, the sink fills up and drains extremely slow, and the hot tub/Jacuzzi was cold.

Other than minor issues, we were extremely happy with our stay. I am bad with names but our dinner waitress on 10/06 was extremely sweet! We did get groceries and ate out more than we ordered in because the menu prices are pretty high (as with most hotels). But if you do order, I suggest the DTBurger! Really good! There was a Hispanic lady at the front desk that would always greet us whenever we walked in or out of the hotel. Overall experience was great! ...read more

Reviews of Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.