Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel

Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel

Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2670 East Sunrise Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
July 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
The room was spacious and the view was very nice.
we were given a room we didn't request It was a room for people with disabilities. The shower was extremely uncomfortable. The sheets were dirty, extractor not working, the Utencils, coffee maker, iron very Dirty. We were so very disappointed.
Brina from Columbus, GA
July 16, 2017
10.0
Courteous staff, very attentive staff. Aly in breakfast dining area was a great server, took pride in her job. Excellent host.
Multiple plumbing problems with bathroom sink draining slowly and toliet bowl water running for a long time before the bowl finally feels back to normal levels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Wendell, NC
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and the staff were awesome
We literally had worms in the shower
Group Traveler
Erica from Saint Louis, MO
June 7, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The location is great. It's next to the mall and right on the water.
The only parking option is valet and that information was not given when I made the reservation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great amenities. Free breakfast delious
It has no airport shuttle
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly. The front desk took care of us in a timely manner even though she had quite a line to assist.
The walls were thin. There were people making noise at all hours of the night. When we woke up to make our early morning flight, there was still loud noise from our neighbors.
Couple
Chelsea from Knoxville, TN
May 16, 2017
Couple
4.0
The hotel was in a great location and had a great front of house staff.
There were problems with the pipes in our room where they would make a horrible noise whenever the room above us would flush. It woke us up multiple times. The bed was also uncomfortable and the maid service was wanting (no towels, ran out of shampoo).
Group Traveler
Ivan from Bronx, NY
May 3, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
May 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location and friendly staff
Very old room with no updates. Room was not clean to my standards. Did not represent the Hilton brand well nor did this seem like a 4 star hotel.
Reviews of Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gallery One Fort Lauderdale, A Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.