Galleria Palms Hotel

Galleria Palms Hotel

Galleria Palms Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3000 Maingate Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Galleria Palms Hotel in Kissimmee

# 25 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Galleria Palms Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Galleria Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Galleria Palms Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amelia, OH
June 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
price and location
Breakfast was included but not edible. We ended up having to purchase breakfast elsewhere. I didn't feels safe due to the layout and large slit in the door. The room smelled badly. Public areas were not very attractive.
Couple
Skyler from Pea Ridge, AR
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and bathroom were large, clean, and updated. It was very close to restaurants and all Disney Parks.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price.
The staff.

Nope.

Couple
Dan from Gainesville, FL
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were friendly throughout our stay. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. We are annual pass holders of both theme parks and this place is super close to Disney. The bed was good. Also, had good shower pressure. Bathroom was clean.
N/A - It was a good stay for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Melbourne, FL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
nothng
Room phone didn't work. When I called the front desk from my cell on 3 separate occasions to send up blankets nobody answered. Pool was very average and no hot tub. TV was small and limited nubmer of channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stuff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Comfortable staying
nothing
Couple
Joseph from Middleburg, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marcellus, NY
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was great.
Not enough tables and chairs in breakfast area. we had to take ours to our room.
Group Traveler
Cory from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Proximity to Magic Kingdom was perfect.
The staff was a bit average on their level of friendliness. Could have just been having a bad day, and it didn't affect my stay any. Just would have like to have seen them a bit more polite.

Hotel overall was great. Free hot breakfast. Close to disney parks. Nice pool.

Reviews of Galleria Palms Hotel
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Galleria Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.