Galleria Palms Hotel

Galleria Palms Hotel

Galleria Palms Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3000 Maingate Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Galleria Palms Hotel in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Galleria Palms Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Galleria Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Galleria Palms Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Alexander, AR
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel, good choice of breakfast foods.
didn't like that the way the roads were and it was hard to find at first by GPS
Couple
Paul from Land O Lakes, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. I did not eat there but it looked amazing. I would definitely stay there again. Change that. I will stay there again.
The only thing I really didn't care for was the television. It's just basic cable when I'm used to having a guide. But in the grand scheme it was perfect.
Couple
Dawn from Riverview, FL
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast especially the coffee 24/7 was GREAT! The rooms were nice and well maintained. The location was prime..not too close to the Disney craziness but not too far. I give it 5 stars all around ! Also HATS off to Harold Vargas!
My ONLY suggestion is that you include meat in the complimentary breakfast. I'm sure you omit meat to keep the cost down and to offer the free breakfast, but sausage links or even lunch meat would be nice. Other then that..SUPERB!
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Titusville, FL
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location close to everything we were doing.
breakfast was lame.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Lake Worth, FL
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michele from Opa Locka, FL
April 26, 2016
10.0
Im the morning make sure the staff is able to keep guest quit in hallways
Solo Traveler
Monica from Columbiana, AL
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Timm from Green Bay, WI
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jerry from Athens, TN
March 20, 2016
9.0
It was very clean comfortable and extremely nice. Far more than we expected from past experiences. One of the best places we have stayed when using a booking site.
Solo Traveler
David from Woodbury, MN
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
There is renovations on the first floor with strong paint smell. The painters should use s low VOC for painting in such a confined space. The room had no A/C
Reviews of Galleria Palms Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Galleria Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.