Future Inns Halifax Hotel & Conference Centre

Future Inns Halifax Hotel & Conference Centre

Future Inns Halifax Hotel & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
30 Fairfax Drive
Halifax, NS B3S 1P1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Future Inns Halifax Hotel & Conference Centre in Halifax

# 14 of 37 hotels in Halifax
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Future Inns Halifax Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Future Inns Halifax Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Future Inns Halifax Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lum from Fredericton, Canada
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was clean, organized and very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelita from Saulnierville, Canada
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of the area where i do most of my shopping and next to the highway
Couple
Marlene from Yar. Co., Canada
December 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean and close to shopping
Way to overpriced with no continental breakfast included. Have stayed at hotels just as nice,cheaper rates and breakfast was included
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, Canada
August 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We loved everything about it. No complaints.
There should be 15 minute limits on use of computer in the lobby.
Group Traveler
Linda from Windsor Mill, MD
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! This hotel has friendly staff and guests are treated like real people.This makes a world of a difference to me!They know how to treat their guests!!If we needed anything, they worked on it immediately. Thank you for your hospitality!
NO!

The rooms are clean!! The hotel is located near shopping areas, a gas station, and restaurants!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, Canada
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great. Easy access to shopping, downtown, or restaurants. Beds were very comfortable. The room was a very good size as well.
There was no sound insulation from the hall. We tried to run the fan constant, but it would only work when the thermostat called for it. We instead ran the bathroom fan to provide some white noise to drown out the hallway noise.
Business Traveler
Aneta from Elmvale, Canada
April 27, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Restaurant closed early because it wasn't busy. Inconvenience as I was traveling all day. Had to leave the hotel to look for food.
Business Traveler
Karie from Albany, Canada
November 30, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and bright, rooms were adequate and staff was friendly.
It did not have a pool, and for the price did not have any real extra.
Business Traveler
Mike from Whitby, Canada
August 29, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
clean rooms and several restaurants close by.

Newer hotel with tons of amenities close by. Well worth the price in comparison with other hotels in the city.

Couple
Nancy from Yarmouth, Canada
August 25, 2011
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable and we liked the duvets.
Reviews of Future Inns Halifax Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Future Inns Halifax Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.