Furama Riverfront Hotel

Furama Riverfront Hotel in Singapore

Furama Riverfront Hotel

Furama Riverfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
405 Havelock Road
Clarke Quay / Riverside

Hotel Guest Rating for Furama Riverfront Hotel in Singapore

See Most Popular hotels in Singapore
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Furama Riverfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Furama Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Furama Riverfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Travis from Steamboat, CO
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
awesome fun. near mrt and downtown and of course the marina!!!
steep casino. no live texas hold em tables.

give me a free stay once a year

Couple
Dan from Victoria, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, friendly staff.
$25 Internet is ridiculous. No airport shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Edite from Mississauga, Canada
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely pool area and bar area.
Internet was very expensive and not included in price. No free WiFi even in the lobby area!!

The room was nice. I was in the older part of the Furama and faced 'the forest'. Nice and quiet. Overall I would recommend this hotel (except for having to pay $25 SGD daily for internet, which I didn't out of principle!!)

Arunroj from California, CA
May 1, 2013
we checked and booked priceline they mentioned free internet and hotel charge us we are very disappointed

we checked and booked priceline they mentioned free internet and hotel charge us we are very disappointed

Solo Traveler
Rebekah from Laguna Beach, CA
November 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
For over $400.00 a night nothing.
The price and the fact that it was so far from the river in Singapore.
Solo Traveler
Francis from Temple City, CA
May 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable and clean.
I have to take taxi in/out to the train station even I bought the 3-day tourist day pass for the train.

I like the hotel so much because it met my expectation except no wireless, (have to pay for it) internet.

Business Traveler
Liz from Sioux Falls, SD
February 6, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean, and the staff was friendly.
Reviews of Furama Riverfront Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Furama Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg