Furama Riverfront Hotel

Furama Riverfront Hotel

Furama Riverfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
405 Havelock Road
Clarke Quay

Hotel Guest Rating for Furama Riverfront Hotel in Singapore

# 12 of 397 hotels in Singapore
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Furama Riverfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Furama Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Furama Riverfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mrinal from Noida, India
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
easily reachable from bus stop, good swimming pool
mrt was littlle far wired and wireless internet both chargeable no complimentary breakfast

good location, clean room, good view

Couple
Jesse from Hackensack, NJ
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Service. Impossible to get good information from the front-desk staff. Concierge-training desperately needed. The hotel "nickel & dimes" you. No free wifi option, not even in the business center to print boarding passes or check reservations!
Business Traveler
Christopher from Winona, MN
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was in a good to excellent location.
The room smelled of smoke, had stained carpets, worn out furniture, and generally needed better housekeeping and updating.

I would not stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tingon from Dixon, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
See below.
The frequency for shuttle bue service to Orchard Rd needs to be improve.

The hotel has a splendid swimming pool. Daily buffet breakfast is awesome. Very helpful staff. I'll definitely pick this hotel for my next stay in Singapore.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chihyuan from Hillsboro, OR
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast buffet.
WIFI is not free.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The employee at reception let me check in earlier. Room was clean and well airconditioned. Pool was also somewhat nice
1.The description said it has a airport shuttle but no, it only has shuttle to orchard road and clack quay. 2.15min to 20 min walk from MRT stations..

There r other furama hotel in the city. Don't be confused

Couple
Travis from Steamboat, CO
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
awesome fun. near mrt and downtown and of course the marina!!!
steep casino. no live texas hold em tables.

give me a free stay once a year

Couple
Dan from Victoria, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, friendly staff.
$25 Internet is ridiculous. No airport shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Edite from Mississauga, Canada
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely pool area and bar area.
Internet was very expensive and not included in price. No free WiFi even in the lobby area!!

The room was nice. I was in the older part of the Furama and faced 'the forest'. Nice and quiet. Overall I would recommend this hotel (except for having to pay $25 SGD daily for internet, which I didn't out of principle!!)

Arunroj from California, CA
May 1, 2013
we checked and booked priceline they mentioned free internet and hotel charge us we are very disappointed

we checked and booked priceline they mentioned free internet and hotel charge us we are very disappointed

Reviews of Furama Riverfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Furama Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.