Fun Holiday Beach Resort

Fun Holiday Beach Resort

Fun Holiday Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
Norman Manley Boulevard, Negril Jamaica
Negril

Hotel Guest Rating for Fun Holiday Beach Resort in Negril

# 16 of 39 hotels in Negril
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fun Holiday Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fun Holiday Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fun Holiday Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michele from Largo, MD
June 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was overall great. Would definitely stay there again.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was pleasant and the location was great to enjoy the beautiful beach in Negril!
Yes but they are things I overlooked based on the price of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Nathaniel from Hackensack, NJ
August 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was harassed constantly by staff and security. They want money, for no reason. If you want to feel safe and have some privacy, do not go here!!!! Worst hotel ever
I was harassed constantly by staff and security. They want money, for no reason. If you want to feel safe and have some privacy, do not go here
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is in a convenient, central location in Negril.
The wireless Internet in my room was very weak and slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was comfortable an the staff was great it was just nice i enjoy it all
shower was not all that clean

nice hotel ,

Solo Traveler
Jason from Freeland, MI
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location.
Yes...... please read my comments below.

When I arrived (Sunday night @ 8 PM) to the hotel they disregarded my room confirmation (bait & switch tactic) and immediately wanted to send me to a lower quality "sister hotel" for the same price. They pressed the issue & even offered a free taxi ride to the other hotel. They stated that the hotel was full and no rooms were available. However, they changed their mind after finding out that I wasn't a first time Negril vacationer. I knew the area and the games that can be played. The owner came out and offered a free room and a 20% discount on my next visit which I didn't accept. However, I did accept the one free adult beverage and buffet dinner. My three day stay there turned into two days. The front desk clerk Jessica did go the extra mile after getting my business. This is the short version of the rhetoric that was provided to me. My recommendation would be to take them off your websites. ...read more

Debra from Blue Point, NY
May 17, 2013
9.0
Staff accommodating. Location excellent, walking either direction on beach to any bar/restaurant/ food not always good. Limited choices on menu.
Better food choices

Love the water and location. Rented bikes so we explored different restaurant and. And different areas. Chukka offers great activites such as zipline and horseback riding

Pat from Sun Lakes, AZ
January 31, 2012

We went to the hotel with our confirmation and were told they did not have it ----- judging from the front office it is dirty run down dump!

Reviews of Fun Holiday Beach Resort
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fun Holiday Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.