Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2701 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831

Hotel Guest Rating for Fullerton Marriott At California State University in Fullerton

# 2 of 8 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fullerton Marriott At California State University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
April 19, 2016
10.0
The hotel was clean the staff was friendly very well put together
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soon Woo from Fresno, CA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The customer service was great.
Ive been to other hotels in orange county with the same star rating but have been better looking, the breakfast buffett is not worth $11.99 more like 8$. Other then that everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Orangevale, CA
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The warm and friendly personality of the desk agent who checked me in. The bed was very comfortable.
The Hotel did not have "regular" coffee in the room. There was a little card stating that they had run out. There was only decaffeinated coffee in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Spring, TX
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were typical Marriott staff and room was very good.
The front reception was small, more like a Fairfield or Courtyard. The dining area was right off the front entrance door so every time the door opened cold outside air / wind entered.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Quality continental breakfast Comfortable King Size bed
Grant from Louisville, KY
January 1, 2016
10.0
Very quit before noon. I like to sleep in so that was great. The room was very clean, with exception of a sofa chair that was slightly soil. I highly recommend it if your looking for a hotel in the Fullerton area
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
For the price we paid to just get an average room we were very disappointed they didn't even offer a free coffee in the lobby. Will never go there again. Much better service and amenities at less expensive hotels. Guess we expected more from Marriott.
Couple
Linda from Salt Lake City, UT
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was exactly where we needed to be.
Bathroom door squeaked loudly and room temperature was always colder than we desired unless we set the thermostat to 80 or higher. Also, no refrigerator or microwave in room.
Reviews of Fullerton Marriott At California State University
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.