Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2701 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831

Hotel Guest Rating for Fullerton Marriott At California State University in Fullerton

# 2 of 8 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fullerton Marriott At California State University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, WY
August 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk. She truly knows the meaning of service.

We choose this location for proximity to my husband's doctors. The staff is incredibly kind and thoughtful. The hotel is always clean, quiet, and the lobby is sunlit and welcoming.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
customer service was horrible. Booked two queen beds and apparently they sold out and have my room to someone else. Did not notify me after driving from the bay for several hours to find out we didn't have enough beds for everyone.
Couple
David from Forestville, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The beds were very comfortable and the room was nicely decorated. The location was excellent.
The hotel was under renovation. We were not advised of this prior to our visit. We went to the restaurant and were the only people there. The service was terrible. We had to leave before all our food was served
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 23, 2015
1.0
The licatiob.
This hotel is old. The rooms are dated and Its in dire need of a renovation. Marriott should be ashamed.
Couple
Erin from Las Vegas, NV
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location for family event! Bathrooms are great!
Rooms smelled as if they had sprayed lots of air freshener, it was strong when you first walked in

It was great, would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is very central to Fullerton with easy freeway access.
Rooms are dated, it's nice but not what I would consider a 3.5 star hotel.

Bed was terrible. Probably just old. The room was dated but overall appeared clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, and quiet.
No view really. We heard the fireworks, but couldn't see them.

It was very nice. I felt comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jubail, Saudi Arabia
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Placerville, CA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Henderson, NV
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the steak was amazing at the restaurant! Staff excellent and very nice!
Spa pool was a little cool, could have been hotter.
Reviews of Fullerton Marriott At California State University
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.