Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University in Fullerton

Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2701 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831

Hotel Guest Rating for Fullerton Marriott At California State University in Fullerton

# 2 of 9 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 500 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fullerton Marriott At California State University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel was well maintained. Staff was friendly and check in was super quick.
Bathtub didn't drain well so I had to take a shower in a few inches of cold water from the night before. The in room coffee maker had lids and cups that didn't match. Top came off and burned my chest. No major burn but unpleasant none the less.

Nice hotel. Was fun too see all the Csuf decor being that we were both grads from back in the day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel staff was extremely courteous room was very quiet
needs some updating. maybe offer continental breakfast

great location for the event we were attending. staff was awesome-very pleasant. would stay here again anytime i am in the area

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from San Bruno, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Donna from Escondido, CA
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It's location and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
The reastuarant was under staffed and service was very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free parking, free wifi and free lemon-infused water in the lobby. Shower is comfortably hot and has great water pressure!
Everything in the room is worn out, especially, the carpet, bedding and towels. The sheets have several small holes. I can see the dust on the carpet.

There are nice breakfast places across the street.

Group Traveler
Ashlee from Edmonton, Canada
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jasmine from Daly City, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean, free parking.
We were placed in a room with a king and told a roll away would be placed in the room. We returned to our room late in the evening and a roll away was never placed. We tried calling the front desk, but the phone did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Deigo, CA
May 25, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fullerton Marriott At California State University
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg