Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University in Fullerton

Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2701 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831

Hotel Guest Rating for Fullerton Marriott At California State University in Fullerton

# 2 of 9 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 496 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fullerton Marriott At California State University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ashlee from Edmonton, Canada
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jasmine from Daly City, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean, free parking.
We were placed in a room with a king and told a roll away would be placed in the room. We returned to our room late in the evening and a roll away was never placed. We tried calling the front desk, but the phone did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Deigo, CA
May 25, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Deigo, CA
May 25, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Bakersfield, CA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
No hot water

Have stayed there 4 times now and loved the location hotel needs some work

Group Traveler
Karen from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and friendly staff
Rooms are small and need to be updated. Double bed rooms were completely booked so we requested a rollaway that they did not charge for (but normally they do)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Deigo, CA
April 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
the hotel staff was very friendly
the building was old and smelly NOT a 3 and a half star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was good. There are several eateries across the street. Lots of free parking. The front desk had complimentary apples and cookies. The staff was very nice.
The room was quite small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Honestly, nothing. Maybe location.
Very old looking, outdated hotel. Had a strange smell inside. I even found a spider on my pillow. The worst Marriot I've ever been to. Absolutely not 3.5 stars. That was a lie and a big let down. I would not stay there again for free and I'm dead serious.

Reduce the rating to 2 stars and that's plenty. Even though I got an express deal, I feel like I overpaid for what this was. Very disappointed.

Reviews of Fullerton Marriott At California State University
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg