Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1200 North Ocean Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa in Pompano Beach

# 14 of 39 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derek from Irwin, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Resort team was awesome ! It was our 30th wedding anniversary! They went over board to make our stay very special! Your whole team needs to be complimented ! Could not have asked for any better!
Everything! Excellent service! Beautiful resort because of your team members !They really made our special Anniversary very special!
Couple
James from Maple Heights, OH
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was Clean for the most part and the Host were all very courteous
Just that the bathroom could have been cleaner around the shower and toilet. It was expensive and I didn't like the fact that my credit card had to be charged $300 for amenities nor did I like paying $25 a day for parking
Group Traveler
Frances from Baldwin, NY
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
VERY NICE PROPERTY, LOVED POMPANO
POOL VERY SMALL FOR THAT SIZE PROPERTYLISTED AS A RESORT? THERE SHOULD BE POOL & BEACH SIDE SVC.FRONT DESK STAFF COMPLETE IGNORAMUSES; CHECK IN & OUT WAS A COMPLETE MESS!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The interior of the hotel was very nice, I assume recently redone. All of the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful.
They seemed to be having key card issues. There was a woman at the front desk when I checked in who said she was back for the second time because her key didn't work. Guess what, mine didn't either and I had to go back down to get it re-coded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Wheelersburg, OH
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was all great..
Airfare was messed up. We was suppose to have 3 seats together. My granddaughter is 6 yrs old, had to sit by herself Florida to Ohio. I don't like this at all.
Couple
Julie from Portage, IN
May 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and very clean
The staff was very rude. Restaurant was too expensive with minimal choices. We never ate there.
Solo Traveler
Katrina from Sellersburg, IN
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful setting and location staff so very friendly and welcoming. Spa Services are amazing.
The fact that if you drive you must pay a $25 a day valet service fee. I do not feel this should be a requirement but an offered optional service.
Couple
Richard from Cato, NY
March 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The weather was great. South Florida of course its great.They had a big bowl of oranges at the main desk, that was probably the best thing about the hotel.
The hallway from the elevator smelled like stinky feet, most likely from people walking from the pool with wet clothes.The price of food and drinks at the bar was out of this world.We found a small restaurant one mile north that had good food good prices.

Twenty five dollars per day to park your car? That sucks. Then you have to tip the valet every time you want to go somewhere.Internet access, not free, two blocks down the at the budget FREE. Overall I would have to say unless you can get some kind of free food allowance,free parking,free internet,free beach chairs,yes you have to rent beach chairs,then you should keep looking around, because for what you get its overpriced unless of course you are part of the fortunate ones who have can afford to throw money around.The Staff was very nice always happy. We appreciated that. ...read more

Couple
Oscar from Toronto, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great beachfront location away from the March madness. Great friendly service.
Expensive take away coffee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Food in restaurant and market place is ridiculously over priced.$7.95 for two sodas?!? Give me a break.
Reviews of Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.