Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa in Pompano Beach

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1200 North Ocean Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa in Pompano Beach

# 8 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, CT
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Gave good restaurant choices and places to to go. Nice spa and good prices.
Restaurant a bit pricey and have to pay for beach chairs. I went at the end of the day and just wanted to sit by water for an hour and I still had to pay the full price for the chair. Didn't get correct room choice on arrival but did move me the next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk & wait staff we met showed the love they had for their jobs and willingness to go out of there way to make sure we had a wonderful stay.Great customer service received.
What was listed as oceanview wasnt, our oceanview was the street/street lights and buildings, you had to fully step out onto balcony and turn to the right in order to see the ocean. Was told that only suites had full views of the ocean. $25 daily parking

only suites have full views of the ocean, make sure you're getting what you pay for.Make sure that you know if the hotel charges for parking, which is absurd when rates are $--- plus a night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Fairfax, VA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great spot on the beach,in a quiet residential area.

Very quiet during the week. All staff members were welcoming, helpful, and friendly. We would definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location and friendly staff
My room was just off the pool deck, so no view. parking was valet only
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, NJ
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Pool and pool staff
I did not like that we had to pay for a chair on the beach
Business Traveler
Amanda from Clearwater, FL
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The valet damaged my car and lost the key, leaving us stranded for 5 hours at the hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Beautiful beach
They forgot to clean the room and the AC kept breaking.

Parking is 26.50 a day for guests :(

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, VA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were great. Beautiful comfortable room. Great balcony.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Houston, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean, friendly staff.
They could not give me a late check out. No breakfast included with room reservation, only way to park is via valet.
Couple
Mark from Woodbridge, VA
September 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
On the beach. Clean room with nice partial ocean view.
Minus one point for the $25 mandatory valet parking (way too much), and minus one point for charging for Internet and telling me that even though my confirmation said it's free, it is only free in the lobby. Deceptive and nickel and diming.
Reviews of Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ft Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg