Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort

Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort

Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Estate Bakkaroe 5
St. Thomas, VI 00801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort in Saint Thomas

# 2 of 31 hotels in Saint Thomas
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great beach and location, just plan to use "taxi" for every activity/place you will have to
The concierge pushes hard on timeshare and gets carried away to have you sign up for the tour of the timeshares, but never mentions that town closes at 5PM and before even when suggesting places to eat/shop in the town.
Couple
Raye from Baton Rouge, LA
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view. the shuttle
poor restaurants, terrible service on property. contamination of food in sea grille birds.
Couple
Natalie from Columbus, IN
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved that the beach was about 5 steps away from my room. No need to pack up and walk miles.
The equipment available is great but the returning of thee equipment by 5 is too soon. The sun is still up and I still wanted to snorkel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 28, 2015
The view was amazing! Clean public areas.
Couple
Jeff from Jacksonville, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and the balcony view were excellent. Service is great and friendly.
Food prices were extremely expensive. The grounds are being renovated and are in need of directional signs .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location on the Island and the staff was extremely helpful with any questions we had.
The hotel was great.
Couple
Aminah from Brooklyn, NY
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and has great location for scenic views all over. I do not think that anyone could have a bad room or terrible view. The staff is extremely help and very friendly!!!
I didn't like the fact I was assigned a double room when I requested a king size room for myself and my boyfriend. For the money they want for the food they should consider that they are in a carrirabean and people expect flavor and real size portion
Couple
Gia from Wakefield, MA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great food. Great beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Frenchmans Reef & Morning Star Marriott Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.