French Quarter Resort

French Quarter Resort in Branson

French Quarter Resort

French Quarter Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
3706 West State Highway 76
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for French Quarter Resort in Branson

# 6 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
French Quarter Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the French Quarter Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the French Quarter Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Desloge, MO
October 24, 2013
10.0
I loved the condo. It was very clean and well furnished. I also liked the location.
The only thing I didn't like was, there wasn't a door on the master bathroom.

I enjoyed my stay in the condo. It was very nice and very clean. The location is very convenient, and easy to get to. I would definitely stay there again. The only thing I would recommend is installing a door on the master bathroom.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Justin, TX
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, nicely furnished units.
Mattresses pretty worn, need updating. Had old style TV's, no flat screens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Centerton, AR
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was great. Resort public areas were great. Both pools were awesome and the kids loved the playground.
When I booked the room I felt I was booking a room with a king bed but it ended up only being a double. A little dissappointed about that.
Couple
William from Chesapeake, VA
May 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was wonderful. Perfect for getting around town but also good for peace and quite. The grounds were lovely, well manicured.
Did not like the way the condo was arranged. The bedroom was in the very front as you come into the door. It seemed so far away from the living area. Also, the rooms are tiny. No room for luggage in bedroom. Had to put suitcases in living room.

I loved the location of the condo. The beds were very comfy and condo nicely decorated. BUT, I probably would not choose to stay here again due to the size and arrangement of the condo.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Van Buren, AR
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
this was a great place to stay.Clean,comfortable,and we will be staying here again.
Couple
Edward from Cedar Park, TX
March 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hotels location was perfect for visiting shows.
Bathroom lighting was poor and bathroom was small, but adequate for 2 people.
Group Traveler
Angie from Tulsa, OK
October 24, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the spaciousness of all the rooms. It was very quiet and clean. Good location.
No Wi-Fi in rooms, living room television was very small and the hideaway was broken.

This hotel was very nice. It was less like a hotel and more like a small house. It had a nice kitchenette with most of the basic items one would need such as pots, pans, dishes, glasses, blender, etc. It had a dinner table that seated 6 and breakfast bar for 2. The master bedroom was very spacious since the bathroom was attached. The extra bathroom had access from both the living room and the 2nd bedroom. There was also a nice sized furnished patio. It was very quiet and had a great view of the fall trees on one side and the swimming pools/hot tubs on the other. Great for couples or families. Also easily accessible to main Branson strip. I would definitely stay here again.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Stigler, OK
April 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It had all we wanted and much more. we kept finding neat features about this place. very spacious.
the lobby was empty often. 10:00checkout was way too early. i ask for maid service cuz our towel were all dirty and they brought new but left dirty

this was overall the best hotel i have ever stayed in and hands down the best value in branson. we were blow away and all our friends envied us. i have never been more pleas ed with a hotel and whay it offers.

Couple
Darlene from Richmond, TX
February 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, efficient.

I'll keep it short, excellent!

Solo Traveler
Leon from North Little Rock, AR
February 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious. Clean. Quiet.

I visited this hotel off-season, so it was a quiet season. That being said, I had a very positive experience with this hotel. The accommodations were clean and spacious with plenty of cookware and flatware for utilizing the kitchen, which I found versatile. I traveled here with 2 children, who enjoyed the spacious second bedroom. I would recommend this hotel to all interested in a quiet and accessible hotel. ...read more

Reviews of French Quarter Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the French Quarter Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg