French Quarter Inn

French Quarter Inn

French Quarter Inn Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
166 Church Street
Charleston, SC 29401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for French Quarter Inn in Charleston

# 6 of 105 hotels in Charleston
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
French Quarter Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the French Quarter Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the French Quarter Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff, the service, and the acommodations.
The location was a little too far east from the heart of the city, but only by a few blocks.
Raymond from State College, PA
June 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tammy from Wilmington, NC
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the staff were awesome!
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Good Location. Friendly family oriented service. The best way to describe: It is a High quality boutique
Expensive valet parking $25 per day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious, comfortable, and clean. The staff was very friendly. Overall we had a great stay. My husband loved the milk and cookies at night.
The valet parking is $30 a day. The water pressure in the shower was not consistant. One moment the shower felt like a fire hose and then when another guest would turn on a faucet in their room your water would vanish.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William Gary from Corpus Christi, TX
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the extra amenities....SUMPTOUS Continental Brkfst (delivered to your door, if you wanted), Happy Hr reception, Cookies/Milk before bedtime, Port Wine nightcap, and turn-down service.....ALL COMPLIMENTARY, plus BIKES and all day Coffee/Tea/Beverage statio
No TIP JAR available at Receptions
Patricia from Beaufort, SC
January 6, 2016
10.0
Quiet, wine and cheese, fab breakfast.
No
Couple
Trek from Ann Arbor, MI
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and the staff were fantastic.
I booked a queen room and got two full sized beds.

Everything was great except the beds, there was construction on the street we could hear it in the am. But a great staff and amenities.

Couple
Krista from Oakland Gardens, NY
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Newton, MA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic & helpful.We arrived after a long ride with our 7 yr old. They sent up a wine and cheese plate and cookies and milk for our daughter. They were extremely attentive, the hotel is amazing and the rooms and food amazing.
Not a thing!

The hotel is centrally located in the French Quarter, adjacent to the market, attractions and great restaurants. The rooms were immaculate, with many thoughtful luxuries (a pillow menu!), cookies and milk at bed time, wine & cheese reception, drinks. A hearty varied breakfast suiting everyone's needs. The hotel itself is beautifully appointed. The staff was wonderful from the front desk to the valets, etc. We had a great stay and wished we could have stayed longer. ...read more

Reviews of French Quarter Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the French Quarter Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.