French Market Inn

French Market Inn

French Market Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
509 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for French Market Inn in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
French Market Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the French Market Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Philadelphia, PA
April 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, amazing location, quiet room.
nope
Heather from Vancouver, WA
April 12, 2017
10.0
Very charming hotel, quietly tucked away in the French Quarter. The staff was courteous and friendly. In fact, they addressed an issue with our room before we even realized it was a problem.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 26, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 3, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
I didn't like that when reserving it said nothing about me reserving an interior room with no windows. This was very disappointing to me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
March 1, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel staff are amazing. Just kind, welcoming, and helpful overall. Also the restaurant attached to the hotel is fantastic.
Water drip from the AC unit, located off Bourbon which brings up the noise volume, also a church next door protested throughout our stay which was intrusive.
Couple
Bryan from Casco, MI
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very unique and historical - room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
February 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
There's not one thing I could complain about this hotel! From the staff to the room to the location everything was perfect! They made my first trip to NOLA so amazing that I'm already looking to go back!
Everything was amazing!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the location.
Group Traveler
Michael from Lacombe, LA
January 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location on Decatur St. close to everything French Quarter, with easy parking right across the street. New Orleans charm, different from your standard hotel chain.
Reviews of French Market Inn
(11 - 20 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.