French Market Inn

French Market Inn in New Orleans

French Market Inn

French Market Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
501 Rue Decatur
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for French Market Inn in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
French Market Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the French Market Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great rooms. Friendly staff. Love the courtyard.

Very impressed with the recent remodel. I only wish there was AFFORDABLE parking. $26 a day is the cheapest I could find.

Solo Traveler
Nathaniel from Indianapolis, IN
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Tallahassee, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very historic and quaint. Great courtyard
Room just a little small but had tons of character
Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from San Antonio, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Henry from East Point, GA
July 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Baton Rouge, LA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff, perfect location, and the hotel is very charming. Hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. Money well spent!

Hotel has a friendly cat walking around

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool area was a great spot to chill.
It was a little confusing trying to find our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was close to pretty much everything in the French Quarter and was only a couple blocks to Burbon Street. Staff were friendly and helpful and hotel was clean. Room was very nice, a little smaller than newer hotels but still plenty of room for 2people
The first room we got was right next to the elevator and it sounded like the elevator was in the room with us, but the hotel happily moved me to a different room when I complained.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Absolutely charming setting, we loved the courtyard and the location was perfect! Close to the action, yet it felt private and secluded.

The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was perfect! We especially enjoyed the courtyard and their Valet parking was a plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, Western Samoa
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of French Market Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg