Frankfurt Marriott Hotel

Frankfurt Marriott Hotel in Frankfurt

Frankfurt Marriott Hotel

Frankfurt Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Hamburger Allee 2
Frankfurt 60486

Hotel Guest Rating for Frankfurt Marriott Hotel in Frankfurt

# 7 of 252 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Frankfurt Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Frankfurt Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Frankfurt Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Farshad from Cambridge, MA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sebastian from Cologne, DE
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
35th floor, great view
ongoing renovation each day between 1pm and 5pm

good location, perfect staff! rooms outdated but renovation is ongoing. great food!

Couple
Shawn from Apo, AE
December 31, 2012
Couple
6.0
Thr valet was nice.
That the restaurants were very limited in there hours.

The staff had little knowledge about good restaurants in the local area. They spoke very poor english. We engender up at a below average restaurant on my wife's birthday.

Business Traveler
Bob from Calgary, Canada
September 25, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet non-smoking room; generally well appointed.
Could be updated by installing a larger, 'Flat Screen' Television.

Breakfast buffet was excellent, both in quality and selections offered, but still quite pricey.

Couple
Hisham from Apo, AE
September 4, 2012
Couple
8.0
The gym was well equipped, hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.
Parking is expensive!

Hotel was clean. Room was good. Its been a while since I've seen a crt TV. Would have expected to see an LCD for that kind of price. also, no free internet. They charge for everything. Parking was 27 euro/day.
I kind of expected them charging for parking, just like all the other hotels in Europe.

Couple
Kysang from Atlanta, GA
August 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
There are a pair of sleepers and fine welcome food. This hotel has a wonderful view. Comport bed. Ronnefeldt tea.
small bathroom

We stayed here last Sunday. There are one pair of sleepers and welcome dessert and water bottle. Fortunately, we got a room with wonderful view. Comfort bed and Ronnefeldt tea bags were also good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Queenoid from Greenwood Village, CO
June 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds, pillows and linens were wonderful, although the beds were twins. The bathroom lighting was great. Fabulous view.
Hotel breakfast was crazy expensive ( didn't eat there).

I had hoped for a hotel closer to the historic district, but this was a business hotel right next to the convention area. However, it was still very close to downtown Frankfurt, and public transportation was very easy. The hotel is very tall, and we were given a room with a lovely view of the city. The room was small, but perfectly adequate for our needs. I can also see that it would be great for a business traveler. Very clean, and excellent sheets and pillows! ...read more

Business Traveler
Pk from New York, NY
February 11, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
High views, you get an idea of the city space, nice.
The breakfast is unbelievably expensive, ridiculous, 29 euro.

Great staff, nice hotel, nearly deluxe, excellent gym, only thing missing was a swimming pool, i was happy with my stay.

Couple
Melanie from Mansfield, OH
December 9, 2011
Couple
7.0
Great staff.
Internet was flaky when my husband and I were both online at the same time. We often got kicked out.

Great staff!

Couple
Melanie from Mansfield, OH
December 7, 2011
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff.
Unless one is a Marriott Gold member the Internet charges are excessive.
Reviews of Frankfurt Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Frankfurt Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg