Fourwinds Resort And Marina

Fourwinds Resort And Marina

Fourwinds Resort And Marina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9301 Fairfax Road
Bloomington, IN 47401

Hotel Guest Rating for Fourwinds Resort And Marina in Bloomington

# 5 of 25 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fourwinds Resort And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fourwinds Resort And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fourwinds Resort And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location..staff at check in were fantastic. Thanks
Pull out bed was not made up. Room was cold. Never could get it warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leo, IN
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
the view was fantastic
Couple
James from New Palestine, IN
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Chesterton, IN
December 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The setting of the resort was peaceful.
I was not happy that there was no breakfast served at the hotel as well as no place to in the common area to get coffee.

I enjoyed my stay, I wouldn't call the lack of coffee and breakfast a major deal breaker. Just keep that in mind and make plans if needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
November 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
Beautiful scenery
Even though we put the "please service the room" tag on the outside of our door when we left in the morning, NO maid service was done to the room, and the tag was still in the door. Unacceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
November 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location & room. Loved having the restaurant & bar downstairs, everyone very polite & helpful. Beautiful pool & place to walk outside.
We were hoping there would have been a hot tub by the pool.

This was our first visit to this hotel. Have been to Bloomington many times as our daughter graduated from Indiana University. Was just recently told of it & am so happy we went. We can't wait to go back & am telling everyone we know about it. Was cooler weather so couldn't take advantage of the boats, but hope to go back in the summer to enjoy the beach & water. Everyone was so nice in the hotel & also the bar & restaurant. Was a nice weekend getaway! ...read more

Couple
Joey from West Monroe, LA
October 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was away from the city. Beautiful landscape and waking up to the sunrise on the lakeview was amazing
The price I was charged was higher than the priceline agreed upon price.

Overal a good place to get away. Indoor pool, workout facility and good bar made all the conveniences available. The staff was very courteous and the grounds are beautiful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Scenery
Windows need some serious cleaning (outside)--tons of cobwebs.
Couple
Robert from Evansville, IN
October 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice balcony with lake view and acceptable level of privacy. Outside areas were very nice, fit well with the scenery.

Great place for a weekend getaway.

Reviews of Fourwinds Resort And Marina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fourwinds Resort And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.