Four Seasons St. Louis

Four Seasons St. Louis in Saint Louis

Four Seasons St. Louis

Four Seasons St. Louis Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
999 North 2Nd Street
St. Louis, MO 63102

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons St. Louis in Saint Louis

# 1 of 84 hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Hanover, MD
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was gorgeous, They put so much into the smallest details.
The only thing I did not like was I could not take one elevator from the parking garage to my hotel floor.
Group Traveler
Michael from Evansville, IN
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The entire room was amazing.
I would love to have all the channels available in the bathroom that are available in the living quarters.
Couple
Aidan from Oregon, WI
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was beyond excellent. Everyone was so nice and pleasant. We felt extremely well taken care of. The entire property was beautiful and pristine.

The website doesn't show pictures of the pool and hot tub but it should, they were gorgeous.

Couple
Patrick from Dubuque, IA
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have extremely high expectations that are impossible to achieve. The Four Seasons of the thousands of hotels I have stayed at has come the closest.

Wonderful getaway location, with the best views of the river and arch.

Couple
David from Indianapolis, IN
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere The staff The room
Nothing to note

Four Seasons St. Louis was one of the most amazing hotel experiences I've ever had. Absolutely everything was top-notch. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous and the staff goes above and beyond to attend to your every need. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely stay here again if traveling to St. Louis. Highest recommendation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Louisville, KY
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and clean.

Excellent hotel. Best experience I've ever had in a hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphi, IN
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLOSE TO EDWARD JOMNES DOME
HIGH PRCE OF PARKING AND FOOD

GOOD VIEW OF CITY

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, IL
February 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing bathroom and bed! The room was great. I wasn't really impressed with the hotel restaurant though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirksville, MO
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms, the staff, the tub! it was glorious.
Nothing comes to mind.

This is a great stay, and a great room. They go all out for you and will do whatever they have to to take care of your needs.

Couple
Debbie from Winter Park, FL
August 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The roof top bar. The location and the view.
Wayyy to expensive for the price! No coffee maker in the room, but they have food, that you can pay for! Not worth the price. Valet was $30.00. Crazy!

View was nice, location was nice, roof top bar was nice, but not for the price we paid!

Reviews of Four Seasons St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg