Four Seasons St. Louis

Four Seasons St. Louis

Four Seasons St. Louis Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
999 North 2nd Street
St. Louis, MO 63102

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons St. Louis in Saint Louis

# 1 of 87 hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
February 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I think that the staff was the best part of the experience. They lived up to the expectations one would have of the Four Seasons brand. Overall, the food I had during my stay was excellent. The filet I had was the best I've had in a long time.
There were a couple of areas in my room and common area that I thought could have had more detailed cleaning. No refrigerator in the room does not let you save any leftovers.
Couple
Joseph from Springfield, IL
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Louis, MO
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Spa was beautiful and the staff was great very accommodating
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The fact that it was a 4 seasons and all that you would expect from the 4 seasons
We were never told the hotel was part of a casino. Every night we had to deal with drunk people with free rooms. They made the stay awful.
Couple
Tami from Hudson, IL
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely gorgeous hotel and room. Staff was outstanding. They asked, upon our arrival if we were there for a special occasion, we were on our anniversary. They had chocolates and a card sent up to our room. It was wonderful - great personal touch!!
Not one thing.
Couple
Rick from Rocky Hill, CT
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The ambience was delightful with a scent of sandalwood in the lobby that complimented the glass and flowing water theme. Fresh flowers, smiling friendly staff and a perfect king-sized bed.
No.

Attached to a casino with plenty of food and drink choices throughout the day, it is within easy walking distance of the Gateway Arch in Saint Louis. Valet parking service was very nice and the staff were all very accommodating.

Couple
Brandon from Raleigh, NC
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is probably one of the finest hotels I've ever stayed in and the staff was absolutely wonderful!

The bar area is beautiful and the location is perfect for Laclede's Landing and to the Casino if you are interested in that.

Couple
Ray from Seattle, WA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fintan from Madison, WI
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent service.
Spa hours should start as early as the fitness center.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Hanover, MD
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was gorgeous, They put so much into the smallest details.
The only thing I did not like was I could not take one elevator from the parking garage to my hotel floor.
Reviews of Four Seasons St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.