Four Seasons Resort Whistler

Four Seasons Resort Whistler in Whistler

Four Seasons Resort Whistler

Four Seasons Resort Whistler Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4591 Blackcomb Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Resort Whistler in Whistler

# 7 of 108 hotels in Whistler
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Resort Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Resort Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Ping pong tables were a good night activity
The pool and hot tub were dirty (cups floating in them)

Staff wasn't that friendly or helpful (charged for things we were told were free) and it was farther away from things that other less expensive hotels

Couple
Jacklyn from Vancouver, Canada
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephen from Halifax, Canada
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness ; friendly , helpful staff and excellent shuttle service
Lack of an available laundry room With mountain biking, dirty clothes are a given .... Do not need laundered and pressed by hotel service
Couple
Bennett from Westford, MA
August 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, modern, clean. They have a complimentary evening wine and cheese tasting which is very well done and enjoyable. Concierge was excellent.
It's a fairly long walk to Whistler Village, though the Blackcomb chairlift is nearby.

Really nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the room is really spacious
the location is quite far from the whistler village

I stay at this hotel because we need to attend a wedding at this hotel. Overall the experience is pretty good. For some reason, when I check-in, the hotel staff inform me that as part of the package that I booked, valet parking is free (other people required to pay for $35)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The food was amazing, the rooms were great too. The pool was warm, and the spa was epic.

The food was amazing, the rooms were great too. The pool was warm, and the spa was epic. My wife and I had an amazing time there.

Couple
Jeremy from Coquitlam, Canada
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
THe extras the staff did to make our stay so great.

Great place, can't wait to stay there again.

Couple
Michael from San Francisco, CA
July 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location, great rooms, great friendly staff. Amazing hotel
Everything is expensive (like a $7 latte).

Really top notch hotel, great location. Nothing bad to say except that food and equipment rentals are very expensive.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Plano, TX
May 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Yes. Everything was outstanding.
$35/Day for Valet was a little over the top.

Whistler was one of the most beautiful places I've ever seen. I highly recommend the location and the Four Seasons.

Couple
Ngan from Vancouver, Canada
December 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff were helpful and made you feel comfortable. The pools and hot tubs are amazing. The ski concierge is fantastic. The shuttle is very convenient for getting into town and we used it every night.
Reviews of Four Seasons Resort Whistler
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg