Four Seasons Resort Whistler

Four Seasons Resort Whistler

Four Seasons Resort Whistler Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4591 Blackcomb Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Resort Whistler in Whistler

# 4 of 106 hotels in Whistler
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Resort Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Resort Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Colin from Pyrmont, Australia
December 23, 2015
10.0
Everything! It was an all round magical experience.
Nothing!
Couple
Lara from Vancouver, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
It was a fantastic stay. We had a small issue with our spa booking but the staff their went above and beyond to fix it.

Gorgeous hotel in the Upper Whistler Village. We were there in the Fall and it was quiet but the bar and restaurant at the hotel were still lively which was fun. The spa was very relaxing and I would highly recommend a treatment there along with time in by the pool and hot tub. Our room was lovely and very clean. The cleaners came in while we were at dinner to tidy up our towels and fill our water - nice surprise. ...read more

Couple
Kyle from Friday Harbor, WA
October 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well it was the Four Season for $---/nt, you do the math
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pavinee from Bothell, WA
October 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The spa and hot tubs were a highlight
Terrible vegetarian food. Shockingly bad.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Vancouver, Canada
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are verry nice can't fault them. Restaurants and bar is very good too, but for me the people that work there really shine, from reception to the waiting staff. The Hotel Employee also stands out for a special mention, she just puts you at ease. Amaz
I had to leave

I want to go back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We have stayed at a few other Four Seasons and this one by far has the worst service. The people at the concierge is rude, especially the lady. Also the service at their restaurant Side Cut is laughable. Will not stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check-in was late (4 pm)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel has great staff who are professional, attentive and efficient. The restaurant is good and we always enjoy staying at the Four Seasons Whistler. We had friends who stayed at this hotel also and we had a great time exploring Whistler Village.
The only negative is the fabulous water pressure in the bathroom. I love it but it makes me wonder if it is environmentally friendly.
Couple
Deb from North Vancouver, Canada
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. We never ate in the restaurant so can not comment on the food and beverage. The valet were excellent and quick. We used the shuttle to go into the village. The hotel has free wifi.
Reviews of Four Seasons Resort Whistler
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.