Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara

Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara

Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1260 Channel Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93108

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

# 10 of 63 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
May 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
Main pool area is small and there is not a separate adult pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
March 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
July 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
They always go out of their way to make sure you get the best possible service.
Not a thing.
Couple
Patty from London, United Kingdom
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
June 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
At first glance the place was very inviting, clean, and sophisticated n
Overpriced for the quality. I've stayed @ 4 star locations w better customer service & amenities. The pool was small & lounge chairs were packed like sardines & still not enough. We had a significant issue with staff that was admittedly their fault
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The grounds are absolutely beautiful and the location overlooking the ocean is great. The pool area is well-maintained and the pool is perfectly heated and enjoyable.
Four Seasons seems to nickel and dime their guests. Everything is extra (self-parking is $19 per day!) and quite expensive for what you get.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Valencia, CA
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is top notch. The location is fantastic.
Couple
Steven from Manhattan Beach, CA
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is truly a 5 star Hotel. The room we were assigned was fabulous in terms of location and comfort. The staff service was superb. And the food and drinks at the hotel restaurant and bar were excellent!
No
Couple
Deborah from Scottsdale, AZ
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the old world charm and Spanish-style features of the hotel, as well as the lush landscaping. I also enjoyed lounging at the Cabana Club close to the ocean.
I liked the room with the ocean view, but it lacked privacy. While waiting for my room to be ready, I waited about 30 minutes to be offered a beverage at the Cabana Club and finally got it myself.

The staff was very accommodating to ensure we were happy with our upgraded room. The hotel manager sent us a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolates in honor of our wedding anniversary.

Reviews of Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.