Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach

Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach in Palm Beach

Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach

Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2800 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach in Palm Beach

# 5 of 10 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahmudul from Oakville, Canada
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was fabulous. Rooms were big and well decorated. Customer Service was service was excellent. The indoor spa sauna and hot tub was fantastic.
just had one hot tub ans one pool.Five star hotel should have more pools.

location was rifht off the beach. Quite secluded location. Beach had all the amenities including towels umbrellas sun screen lotion. Clean beach and clean water to swim.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortlandt Manor, NY
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were all friendly and very helpful. They have interesting amenities like being able to take out bicycles for the day. They also helped us arrange for taxis and late check-out.

You can't beat the view.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Miami Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andres from Miami, FL
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel lived up to the Four Seasons name in every way. I even left my belt behind but after a phone call to the hotel it was located and arrangements easily made to have it mailed to me. True customer service.
The pool was full of kids, but I guess that was not unexpected.
Couple
Ilene from Fort Lee, NJ
September 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
One of the best staff attitudes of any hotel we have ever stayed.
The rooms were small and very average for a 5 star hotel. Underwelming.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing and made our stay so relaxing & enjoyable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly,informative, and polite. The hotel is very well maintained and the room certainly met our expectations.
The menu at both restaurants is a bit limited. Plan to have dinner outside of the hotel and enjoy the local restaurants.

Overall a very good experience and would recommend it to others. The Four Seasons level of service did not disappoint. We will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Orlando, FL
September 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff with my children.
Everything is expensive.

Very beautiful hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Luxurious feel throughout. Pampered. Catered to our needs.
Pool and hot tub were a bit outdated but still clean and enjoyable. Pool bar service inconsistent in attentiveness.

Great hotel. Good alternative to The breakers if you can get a deal. It's no breakers, but you get that same feeling if being in luxury and away from the rest of the world.

Reviews of Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg