Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village

Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village

Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
Two Dole Drive
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village in Thousand Oaks

# 2 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
September 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complementary spa.
Prices are high on food and drink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Personnel imbued with the desire to please. Everyone worked to assure our comfort. Our expectations were met...just as we planned.
Didn't want to leave.
Couple
Barry from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
So much too say..everything was great
I didn't stay longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accommodating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room, restaurants, serenity areas like rock waterfall and spa.
Couple
Deckie from Jacksonville, FL
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our family enjoys the grand tradional style, beauty and comforts of the Westlake Village Four Season's Hotel, a true hotel. We enjoy the friendly and Professional staff; they always go above the standard of politeness and hospitality.
Most important was the condition and cleanliness of the Lobby Lounge area: the upholstered furniture was somewhat dusty and quiet worn. Also, a very bad looking area on the wall in the water closet; a condition we had never seen in a FS's before.
Couple
Marc from Cambridge, MA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great property. Beautiful pool and spa, the staff is outstanding.
No

Great location, easy access to the 101, yet very quiet. The staff is extremely helpful and polite. The spa and pool are outstanding. It is a four seasons, so it is pricey. Be prepared for some sticker shock.

Couple
Cheryl from Palm Springs, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Welcoming and comfortable--beautifully appointed. Great bathroom and plenty of room to "move around." Our room was spacious. All was well and we found some delicious restaurants close by! It was definitely a happy experience.
The hotel is fine. The accommodations were wonderful. The coffee pot, etc., could be updated. Perhaps you're doing that, but the one we had was of another era! Maybe I'm just spoiled!!! The possibility exists. Thank you for asking.
Couple
Chris from Las Vegas, NV
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice property, clean and friendly staff.
Location wasn't all that great and rate was a little expensive.

Overall, a pleasant experience.

Couple
Joseph from La Jolla, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a place! Really above and beyond and attention to detail.
No, not really. A bit pricy but you get a lot.

One of the finest hotels.

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 13 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.