Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village

Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village in Thousand Oaks

Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village

Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
Two Dole Drive
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village in Thousand Oaks

# 1 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deckie from Jacksonville, FL
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our family enjoys the grand tradional style, beauty and comforts of the Westlake Village Four Season's Hotel, a true hotel. We enjoy the friendly and Professional staff; they always go above the standard of politeness and hospitality.
Most important was the condition and cleanliness of the Lobby Lounge area: the upholstered furniture was somewhat dusty and quiet worn. Also, a very bad looking area on the wall in the water closet; a condition we had never seen in a FS's before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool is awesome.
The rooms are small. It's one of those hotels that charge too much for their name and still exist off of their old reputation. It's a great hotel for old people. If you under 40 stay someplace else.
Couple
Marc from Cambridge, MA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great property. Beautiful pool and spa, the staff is outstanding.
No

Great location, easy access to the 101, yet very quiet. The staff is extremely helpful and polite. The spa and pool are outstanding. It is a four seasons, so it is pricey. Be prepared for some sticker shock.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randi from Portland, OR
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The grounds were beautiful. Service was perfect . The room was a bit tired and there is a big difference between a view of the parking lot and a view of the waterfall.
View of the parking lot.
Couple
Cheryl from Palm Springs, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Welcoming and comfortable--beautifully appointed. Great bathroom and plenty of room to "move around." Our room was spacious. All was well and we found some delicious restaurants close by! It was definitely a happy experience.
The hotel is fine. The accommodations were wonderful. The coffee pot, etc., could be updated. Perhaps you're doing that, but the one we had was of another era! Maybe I'm just spoiled!!! The possibility exists. Thank you for asking.
Couple
Chris from Las Vegas, NV
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice property, clean and friendly staff.
Location wasn't all that great and rate was a little expensive.

Overall, a pleasant experience.

Couple
Joseph from La Jolla, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a place! Really above and beyond and attention to detail.
No, not really. A bit pricy but you get a lot.

One of the finest hotels.

Group Traveler
Linda from Ventura, CA
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Champagne upon arrival, staff upgraded our room, drink coupon for the bar, efficient staff
parking is farthur than it should be

Nice pool and spa area. Foot massaages at the pool. Large comfortable room, nice bathroom

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Bainbridge Island, WA
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Greenwich, CT
December 29, 2013
10.0
Room was cozy, clean & comfortable. The fireplace bar was also great
The concierge gave me wrong directions
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg