Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
791 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2T4

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Elevator access was awkward from the parking garage
Solo Traveler
D from Edmonton, Canada
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
they allowed me to use their bathroom in the health facility to freshen up because my flight didn't leave until late evening.
I found a black hair on the countertop
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic location, nice, modern room. Very nice gym and health club.
Was a little noisy, could hear people in other rooms thumping around, but you get this at a lot of hotels.
Kathleen from Burlington, Canada
March 8, 2015
10.0
The culture of customer service is subtle but so lovely. The attendant who checked me in walked me to the elevator and was above and beyond welcoming and accommodating. All staff called me by name. The hotel of course is fabulous.
No coffee pot in the room. With a three hour time difference, I was working at 3 a.m and wanted coffee without leaving my room. A pot of coffee and two pieces of toast for room service cost me more than $20..great service though.

Basic internet in room was free. Wonderful linens, lots of toiletries and well lit for working.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff and Food were very good, good location.
The hotel is showing its age, not run down just dated, primarily the rooms are in need of an update from the 80's cirque.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is perfect. It's in the heart of Vancouver close to all shopping and dinning.
Couple
Theresa from Langley, Canada
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Asked for an upgrade on the room and they not only were accommodating but beat our expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great view, great room
The fact that they didn't clean the fridge out and we had someone old cheese and half eaten yogurt and when telling the staff they said to throw it out. Not 5 star service at all.
Couple
Cortney from North York, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We brought our cat to the hotel to stay with us, and the hotel put out cat dishes and water for her, which was a lovely surprise. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and welcoming.
My only complaint is that the street noise was audible, but it was not overly disturbing.
Business Traveler
Aimee from Lincoln, NE
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The desk staff and concierges were knowledgeable and friendly, housekeeping staff was wonderful and prompt the few times I needed something (such as new coffee pods), the location was superb, and the view was breathtaking! Would stay again in a heartbeat!
There was a bit of a draft on one of the windows that didn't close all the way, the tub drain didn't drain well, and I sometimes had to ask 2 or 3 times for the coffee items to be replaced. But these are relatively minor issues compared to overall trip.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg