Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
791 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2T4

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great view, great room
The fact that they didn't clean the fridge out and we had someone old cheese and half eaten yogurt and when telling the staff they said to throw it out. Not 5 star service at all.
Couple
Cortney from North York, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We brought our cat to the hotel to stay with us, and the hotel put out cat dishes and water for her, which was a lovely surprise. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and welcoming.
My only complaint is that the street noise was audible, but it was not overly disturbing.
Business Traveler
Aimee from Lincoln, NE
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The desk staff and concierges were knowledgeable and friendly, housekeeping staff was wonderful and prompt the few times I needed something (such as new coffee pods), the location was superb, and the view was breathtaking! Would stay again in a heartbeat!
There was a bit of a draft on one of the windows that didn't close all the way, the tub drain didn't drain well, and I sometimes had to ask 2 or 3 times for the coffee items to be replaced. But these are relatively minor issues compared to overall trip.
Couple
Chris from Delta, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel asked if it was a special occasion when we told them it was our anniversary they treated us really good
The original room was nothing special
Couple
Alan from Jacksonville, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the moment you arrive you're treated like gold!
Absolutely nothing to dislike about the four seasons experience!

Not only did they treat us like gold but more than once went so far beyond our expectations. We asked one of the people parking cars for a recommendation for a chinese restaurant. He gave us walking directions and as we were walking he came up to us running to tell us that he got us a reservation at that very desirable restaurant . Now that's impressive !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The servive was excellent! Staff made us feel like VIP'S.
I would have liked to be closer to the waterfront especially for the view.

Great experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yan Franco from Dallas, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James from Toronto, Canada
April 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location was excellent, the concierge very helpful. and the public spaces beautiful.
The room did not come up to our expectations. We paid extra to have "a city and mountain view" which turned out to be a view directly across a series of bedrooms in a rental building. Is that a city view? If one looked hard left one could see mountains.

Additionally the dinner menu in the restaurant was almost only fish. I had expected more of a 6 star establishment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, Bermuda
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and staff
It could use a little updating in the rooms
Business Traveler
Susan from Minneapolis, MN
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice coffee bar, good location
NOT a five star hotel and a far cry from other Four Seasons properties.

Not worth the cost. The MArriott I stayed in on Vancouver Isalnd was half the price and much nicer.

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg