Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia

Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia

Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One Logan Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wildwood, NJ
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was great for families. We loved the pool and whirlpool. Both parents and kids enjoyed it.
We had breakfast at the resturant and waited forever! Start to finish 2 1/2 hrs. Which is ridiculous for breakfast. Tables that were seated after us received their meals before we did. Hotess after I approached her was apologitic but that was it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
April 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
SPA is the only good feature of this hotel
It is not a five-star hotel. Just an average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cikarang Barat Bekasi, Indonesia
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice spacious suite room. Great location.
dirty balcony. building too near to another building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Buffalo, NY
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff was excellent and very helpful, lobby and restaurant's were quite good
room was average and dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The restaurant was delicious
The room wasn't modern at all it reminded me of a hotel from the 80's I mean they didn't even have a USB connection
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was great.
Definitely didn't feel like it was worth the money. Bathroom isn't upgraded and food was just ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was the Four Seasons - nothing else to say. The hotel (and everyone employed) were extremely professional, helpful, and friendly. They were AMAZING.
Couple
Patrick from Somerville, NJ
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carmine from Valhalla, NY
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alexander from Wood Ridge, NJ
April 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness, decor, appearance
Yes, I think it's absurd that they still charge for internet. It's supposed to be a luxury, high-end hotel, and it's very pricey. To add an additional charge for internet is ridiculous.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.