Four Seasons Hotel Miami

Four Seasons Hotel Miami in Miami

Four Seasons Hotel Miami

Four Seasons Hotel Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1435 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stefano from Bellmore, NY
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Four Seasons Hotel was great! Everything from food to service was excellent.
No Shuttle from airport.

It's a beautiful hotel with beautiful rooms, pool, resturant.

Couple
Danielle from Goiania, Brazil
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pool area.
car-parking attendants and few options on breakfast

Very nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Karlsruhe, Germany
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The food and the pool area

It is a very nice hotel with a lot of service, maybe even a little bit to much service which you have to pay for although you might not need it. If you don't need the most delegate food and stuff maybe a 4 star is enough. Although the hotel and the pool area are awesome!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room and service
Parking is way over priced and room service delivery fee is ridiculous.

Hotel is perfect and staff is very nice. The extra charges are deceitful even for Miami.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa Park, NY
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pedro from Salvador, Brazil
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone working at the Four Seasons was very professional and helpful. The check-in person, the concierges (especially Walter, and the restaurant people were first rate. They are polite and sincerely nice- which we very much appreciate.
No, the hotel was perfect. For vacationers like us, perhaps if the hotel was located closer to the beach, it would have been more convenient for us. But the hotel itself was perfect.

First-rate in every way. Our room was beautifully decorated and its size was generous. The hotel and room were immaculate- which is very important to us. The valet parking people were also so nice and helpful. We even got a ride by a very nice employee from the Dominican Republic in the hotel's Tesla to the Perez Museum of Art. My son was thrilled by that! Also, the restaurant service was outstanding. Moises in the pool restaurant wrote down recommendations for me too. I would definitely return to this hotel. ...read more

Michele from Cambridge, Canada
December 3, 2013
8.0
The rooms were clean and spacious.
The service at this hotel was terrible. Getting a drink was like pulling teeth. Concierge was uninformed and door staff was incompetent.

This hotel has all the right pieces of the puzzle but they are quite coming together. Service staff in the bars, etc was slow and indifferent. Pool staff was a bit better but for the number of staff to the number of guests at the pool, I would have expected better. Getting information from the concierge was a challenge...didn't seem to know where shopping was??? Door staff seemed confused when we needed more than one cab as we were a party of six. Just all a little "off". ...read more

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg