Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3960 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 13 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is beautifully kept and the service is absolutely top notch. It's nice to have this gem of an oasis away from the bustle of the strip.
Being at the end of the strip made it difficult to get to other attractions. Usually we had to take a taxi to get to where we needed to go further up.

I would definitely stay here again if we were able to get the same deal. Made the first part of our trip that much more memorable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Pool was out of service, Spa was average, 2 coors light cans at the pool was $18 + tip and overnight parkings is $22 a night. Stupid.
No.

Crappy service, rude/inexperienced hotel staff, average accommodations and super expensive.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Cherry Hill, NJ
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were friendly and efficient.
The "resort fee" was excessive since Four Seasons shares amenities with Mandalay Bay - especially given that M Life rewards don't transfer between the two.

The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Check in and check out were both quick and easy. The room was clean and well appointed. Overall it was a nice stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
swimming pool closed was the only downside , excellent staff and excellent hotel, will be back soon
Family Traveling with Teens
Prakash from Charlotte, NC
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service
They charged me the resort fees of 25$ per night.

Best!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Sacramento, CA
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Doesn't get better than this. They went above and beyond, by leaving my kids' names written in bath sponges and chocolate shampoo/ conditioner for kids. Also, brought a treat, bed and food bowl for our dog.
The pool closes at 7 PM and it was 110 degrees F and still light outside. Beautiful pool, closes too early.

Great Hotel. A favorite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Scottsdale, AZ
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean and excellent customer service
it was perfect

the restaurant on site was great the pool was great. great hotel for children's vacation as well.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
March 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Separation from, but easy access to, gaming casino.
Getting from the front entrance to the elevators was too long and circuitous.

Just OK. For slightly more money, the suites in the Palazzo and Venetian are larger, every bit as nice, and more conveniently located.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloverdale, CA
March 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
They helped us with any and every request from cotton blankets as the comforters were too warm for my husband to printing out directions to return car rental.
The heating fan was mildly confusing but was not a problem. Sometimes it was cool in the room and sometimes too hot but overall, not something that hindered our comfort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
February 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing. They anticipated questions and practically read our minds.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg