Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3960 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 3 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was fantastic. It was large and well furnished. Kudos to the cleaning staff too who did a fantastic job.
It is way at the Southern end of the Las Vegas strip but on the bright side you get lots of exercise walking around.

It is interesting that it is a hotel on top of a hotel. The Four Seasons is the top 5 stories of the Mandalay Bay Hotel. The lobbies are separate and the elevators are separate. Each hotel has its own public spaces, entrance way and spa.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, pleasant staff, toiletries available.
Too far off the strip & couldn't tell that from map before booking.

would stay again but only if we got info about tram/public transportation

Athena from Tacoma, WA
September 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leann from Henderson, NV
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great view of the strip, nice staff, room well decorated
Very disappointed in the Veranda. Waited over 20 minutes with our menus closed to have our order taken. Waited another 45 minutes for our brunch and then (after another 15 minutes) had to get up, track down our waiter to get our bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Four Seasons are all about being pampered and taken care of. This experience certainly followed suit.
I thought it was strange the Verdanah menu did not have prices listed? The pool bar menu did, as did the room service menu.

Mandalay Bay is a great hotel, Four Seasons is the top 5 floors. You get access to all the Mandalay Bay features (like Daylight club, the wave pool etc) plus access to the extra Four Seasons features like their private pool. The house car was gorgeous and I officially want an Audi and a driver now that I'm back home. 100% satisfied with the service and accommodations, would recommend to anyone, and would definitely stay here again! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Was a bit surprised how inexpensive this hotel was in comparison to other hotels of the same class. (Perhaps it's because it's the low season for this area.)
There are definitely signs of aging in this hotel. Carpets needs to be changed. (Perhaps that's why the lower cost of the rooms compared to others of the same hotel class?)

This particular Four Seasons is loosing a bit of its well known luxuriousness.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is beautifully kept and the service is absolutely top notch. It's nice to have this gem of an oasis away from the bustle of the strip.
Being at the end of the strip made it difficult to get to other attractions. Usually we had to take a taxi to get to where we needed to go further up.

I would definitely stay here again if we were able to get the same deal. Made the first part of our trip that much more memorable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Pool was out of service, Spa was average, 2 coors light cans at the pool was $18 + tip and overnight parkings is $22 a night. Stupid.
No.

Crappy service, rude/inexperienced hotel staff, average accommodations and super expensive.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Cherry Hill, NJ
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were friendly and efficient.
The "resort fee" was excessive since Four Seasons shares amenities with Mandalay Bay - especially given that M Life rewards don't transfer between the two.

The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Check in and check out were both quick and easy. The room was clean and well appointed. Overall it was a nice stay.

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg