Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3960 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 3 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was fantastic. It was large and well furnished. Kudos to the cleaning staff too who did a fantastic job.
It is way at the Southern end of the Las Vegas strip but on the bright side you get lots of exercise walking around.

It is interesting that it is a hotel on top of a hotel. The Four Seasons is the top 5 stories of the Mandalay Bay Hotel. The lobbies are separate and the elevators are separate. Each hotel has its own public spaces, entrance way and spa.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, pleasant staff, toiletries available.
Too far off the strip & couldn't tell that from map before booking.

would stay again but only if we got info about tram/public transportation

Couple
Leann from Henderson, NV
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great view of the strip, nice staff, room well decorated
Very disappointed in the Veranda. Waited over 20 minutes with our menus closed to have our order taken. Waited another 45 minutes for our brunch and then (after another 15 minutes) had to get up, track down our waiter to get our bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Four Seasons are all about being pampered and taken care of. This experience certainly followed suit.
I thought it was strange the Verdanah menu did not have prices listed? The pool bar menu did, as did the room service menu.

Mandalay Bay is a great hotel, Four Seasons is the top 5 floors. You get access to all the Mandalay Bay features (like Daylight club, the wave pool etc) plus access to the extra Four Seasons features like their private pool. The house car was gorgeous and I officially want an Audi and a driver now that I'm back home. 100% satisfied with the service and accommodations, would recommend to anyone, and would definitely stay here again! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Was a bit surprised how inexpensive this hotel was in comparison to other hotels of the same class. (Perhaps it's because it's the low season for this area.)
There are definitely signs of aging in this hotel. Carpets needs to be changed. (Perhaps that's why the lower cost of the rooms compared to others of the same hotel class?)

This particular Four Seasons is loosing a bit of its well known luxuriousness.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Pool was out of service, Spa was average, 2 coors light cans at the pool was $18 + tip and overnight parkings is $22 a night. Stupid.
No.

Crappy service, rude/inexperienced hotel staff, average accommodations and super expensive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
swimming pool closed was the only downside , excellent staff and excellent hotel, will be back soon
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloverdale, CA
March 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
They helped us with any and every request from cotton blankets as the comforters were too warm for my husband to printing out directions to return car rental.
The heating fan was mildly confusing but was not a problem. Sometimes it was cool in the room and sometimes too hot but overall, not something that hindered our comfort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
February 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing. They anticipated questions and practically read our minds.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 17 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg