Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3960 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 3 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Thayne, WY
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The service was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet, nice view if you get the strip view. Wish the gym was not under renovation or if they made this public before I booked or else I would have stayed elsewhere for this price
I WAS NOT TOLD ABOUT THE GYM BEING UNDER RENOVATION AND I WAS ASKED TO USE THE MANDALAY BAY'S GYM (I PAID FOR FOUR SEASONS TO SEPARATE MYSELF FROM MANDALAY BAY AND ITS CROWD OR ELSE I WOULD HAVE STAYED AT A NEWER HOTEL LIKE ARIA). CLEANING STAFF SUPERB
Couple
Theodore from Irvine, CA
September 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great pool experience.
Hotel Employee at the front desk was rude to my wife.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manly, Australia
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel off the strip. Highly recommended!!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean and good service
The shower was/is getting clogged
Couple
Michael from Columbus, OH
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We wouldn't stay anywhere else again. There's only one choice for us now and it's Four Seasons!
The hotel was great our flight on the other hand almost ruined our trip. This was our wedding vacation and got married the following day after arriving. First we weren't scheduled to sit together and when we arrived our luggage wasn't there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best hotel experience that I've ever had. I travel often, and nothing has compared to the service that I received during this stay.
Nothing.
Couple
Sarah from Jersey City, NJ
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
overall it was a great stay. Room was very clean and all the staffs (from doorman to housekeeping) were very nice. Also, we enjoyed the exclusiveness of the hotel. As other reviewers mentioned, it's a hidden paradise in Las Vegas.
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people were absolutely terrific!
The resort fees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topanga, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Non-gaming elegant hotel
Pool was closed for renovation. We were sent to Mandalay Bay pool (beach) which was also closed for renovation. So Mandalay sent us to one of their smaller pools, which was at full capacity. So Mandalay finally sent us to another pool.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.