Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3960 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 3 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Perry from Long Beach, CA
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Assistant Director of Rooms made sure we where well taken care of, after one of his cleaning staff let us down a slight bit. but In a hotel of thousands of rooms its to be expected once in a while.
pool was under construction and closed way to early imo. The same cleaning staff member responsible for the issues, also kept barging in our room even with the do not disturb sign up.(A single person caused problems never had a problem here before ever!)
Couple
Mercedes from Whittier, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
No casino on property. Nice and quiet. If you want action, you just have to walk a short distance to the Mandaly Bay which adjoins the Four Seasons.
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Non smoking throughout...it smelled so nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent service and staff, comfortable beds, great workout facility, awesome spa.
Not centrally located
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrae, CA
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The service is outstanding.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orinda, CA
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet, professional hotel without the Vegas trappings.
Room size and appointments are not competitive with other Las Vegas hotels. $24 Valet Parking charge was a surprise.
Couple
Nicole from Thayne, WY
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The service was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff
Hard to find parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet, nice view if you get the strip view. Wish the gym was not under renovation or if they made this public before I booked or else I would have stayed elsewhere for this price
I WAS NOT TOLD ABOUT THE GYM BEING UNDER RENOVATION AND I WAS ASKED TO USE THE MANDALAY BAY'S GYM (I PAID FOR FOUR SEASONS TO SEPARATE MYSELF FROM MANDALAY BAY AND ITS CROWD OR ELSE I WOULD HAVE STAYED AT A NEWER HOTEL LIKE ARIA). CLEANING STAFF SUPERB
Alan from Baytown, TX
November 2, 2015
10.0
Quality of the staff and the service.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.