Four Seasons Hotel Houston

Four Seasons Hotel Houston in Houston

Four Seasons Hotel Houston

Four Seasons Hotel Houston Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1300 Lamar Street
Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Houston in Houston

# 23 of 375 hotels in Houston
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Detriot, MI
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was set just for your wants and needs!

Clean plus all staff there to assist you

Robert from Rapid City, SD
June 25, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, service. Hotel was very beautiful
My room was nice, but not as nice as other hotels I have stayed in at this price range - Za Za, Icon, etc.

The hotel staff is very friendly, professional, and accommodating. The public areas of the hotel are beautiful. The room was nice and clean, but not as nice as other hotels at this price point such as the Za Za and the Icon.

Couple
Daniel from San Antonio, TX
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Just an amazing hotel. The service was top notch. The staff was extremely helpful. The room was very nice and the valet system was excellent.
Wi-fi is a little problematic and only two devices could be connected but that is minor.

It was one of the best downtown hotels we've ever stayed in. It had wonderful amenities and most importantly a professional, helpful, and happy staff.

Solo Traveler
Renee from Verona, PA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and professional.

Great service, I was allowed a room upgrade at check-in for a King suite with no problem. There was nothing bad about the experience, I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
January 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location to Discovery Green for New Years Eve and perfect city view .
Parking was a bit expensive but we parked in the lot next door. We didnt know about the extra deposit charge but the staff waived it for us. Wish they had a complimentary breakfast and an empty refrigerator to store personal items.

We loved the hotel and will definitely stay again!

Couple
Erich from Van Vleck, TX
December 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything I liked everything about it
Nothing was wrong at all

It was awesome my wife and I loved everything!!! About our stay! The staff was great the room service was great! The food was amazing! The dropping us off and picking us up when we were done site seeing. I loved the say and plan on doing it again soon!

Business Traveler
Lila from Austin, TX
April 12, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond.
Feather duvet was not great for allergies.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Houston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg