Four Seasons Hotel Chicago

Four Seasons Hotel Chicago in Chicago

Four Seasons Hotel Chicago

Four Seasons Hotel Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
120 East Delaware Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Franklin from East Point, GA
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. Incredibly professional, genuine and accommodating.
No! It was amazing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
July 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
At the end of my stay it would have been easy to have said that my entire stay was absolutely 'Extraordinary' but this is simply the standard I have come to expect from the Four Seasons! I LOVED my visit to Chicago and EVERYTHING about my stay was GREA
It is an older hotel and maybe not as new or nice as some of the Four Seasons properties I have stayed in before but the level of service and attentiveness was actually ABOVE that which I have come to expect at other Four Seasons properties that Ive been.

The pool and Jacuzzi area were really beautiful. They really cater to families with kids but they are NOT allowed in the pool area after 9pm in the evening. The fitness center has the absolute BEST machines and before I knew it I was half finished with my workout! There was even a private fitness instructor who was often there to offer tips and advice and give one on one personal training to some of the guests. They spoiled me and had fresh fruit sent to my room several of the evenings during my stay! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service at this hotel was the best I have ever experienced at any hotel.
Nothing. It is one of the great hotels.

This hotel was impeccably maintained and the staff was empowered to help in any way imaginable. If you would like to stay at a very nice hotel, then this is the one! We have stayed at a lot of hotels all over the world and this is truly the nicest, cleanest and friendliest place that we have ever been. Me, my wife and two kids stayed in a suite and it was the size of a one bedroom apartment. When we checked in, they offered our kids a toy from the toy chest. Every night at turndown, they left a special treat for the kids. One night it was cupcakes; another cookies with icing and sprinkles. The bar and dining room overlooks Michigan Avenue and the food and service was great. The indoor pool and hot tub gives you plenty to do on a cold or rainy day. But what really makes this hotel great is the staff. They are nice, polite and knowledgable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Miami, FL
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service and the rooms are magnificent. They upgrade me to a suite with a view of Michigan Avenue.

The Four Seasons is definitely one of the best 5 stars in Chicago.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Middleton, WI
October 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is fabulous for children. My daughter spent her birthday weekend there and they surprised her with a lovely slice of cake waiting in the room. They even supplied us with candles and matches, and Happy Birthday was written in chocolate on the plate.
There were no disappointments.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great view (straight down Michigan Ave.), excellent service, particularly concierge, room service breakfast excellent, but pricey.
Bathroom too close to master bedroom. Expected higher quality toiletries. Very expensive.
Couple
Walter from West Vancouver, Canada
June 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location and luxury.
Nothing

First time to Downtown Chicago and we could not have selected a better location with a luxury room, friendly and helpful staff and every amenity one could ask for. We'll be back.

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Chicago
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg