Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
75 14Th Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta in Atlanta

# 6 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service. The staff and accommodations lived up to every bit of the Four Seasons reputation.
Couple
Missy from Buford, GA
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice and helpful.
I didn't like the double taxes I got charged when we checked out or the $35 fee to park our car for the night. I upgraded to get a little better room and view and was disappointed so we asked for a different room..slightly better. Major buyers remorse.
Solo Traveler
W Bedford from Knoxville, TN
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, a favorite when I visit Atlanta!
Bathrooms need updating, take out tubs and replace with a large walk in shower for two.

A overall excellent hotel

Couple
Robert from Birmingham, AL
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! We checked in and mentioned we were celebrating our wedding anniversary - Taylor (amazing lady that checked us in)sent a lovely dessert assortment and card to honor the occasion!
We loved everything

Haven't stayed here in years - we routinely stay in Buckhead area. This hotel feels more intimate than many of the larger Buckhead hotels. We loved the proximity to the park and the walking available in this part of the city. The room was lovely and elegant, the bar was a wonderful spot for a cocktail and the entire staff was beyond accommodating. Will definitely return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff
Rooms were a bit dated small tv's and movie on demand was not working. Movie selection was poor

Decent location for mid town. Staff was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Thompson Station, TN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The people make the difference at this hotel. They are top notch. It's a little older than some of the other 5 star hotels but still looks nice.
The shower in our room was very small.

Top notch service and very clean.

Couple
John from Woodstock, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice, awesome staff
Would have upgraded but did not get the options and whatbthey meant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is conveniently located in midtown Atlanta. Close to good restaurants and easy to get on the freeways. The valet parking is nice and the attendants are very polite.
The rooms are getting a bit dated and for a 5 star hotel they are stretching to get ----+ a night.

Would not have stayed here if it was not a weekend special. I can get the same rate at the Intercontinental in Buckhead with a larger room and in a newer facility. Four Seasons is a nice hotel chain and the staff are 1st Class. I would only return to this location if they update the rooms or on a sale price weekend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Wall, NJ
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff
Rooms were adequate; baths need upgrading. Restaurant was good but not great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
April 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Yes- don't stay on Saturday night unless you plan to go out partying. Our room vibrated until 4 am due to the bars below.

Nice, but no nicer than the Marriott next door. Price value would have been better at Marriott.

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.