Hotels in Atlanta

Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
75 14Th Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta in Atlanta

# 3 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carolyn from Carrollton, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent. The service and staff are first class, as are the rooms. We love The Four Seasons
Couple
Robert from Smyrna, GA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room view and the workout room/men's area Doorman/Auto Porter
Not really
Couple
Kim from Suwanee, GA
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Four Seasons is always a reliable brand. Everything was PERFECT!
Couple
Chuck from Kennesaw, GA
October 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff.
The room air conditioning was not working correctly. A request to fix this issue was made shortly after checkin but the issue was never resolved.

It was nice being so close to the best that downtown Atlanta has to offer. But I am not sure if this was the best value for the money spent due to the comfort issues experienced with the room.

Couple
Shawn from Odenville, AL
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff of the hotel made the difference
Nope

I like to swap things up but its going to be hard to pass up a four seasons

Couple
William from Canton, GA
July 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The service was fantastic from beginning to the end.
Group Traveler
Emilie from St. Louis, MO
May 20, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
It was very clean and all of the staff was extremely accommodating.
I was sharing a room with a friend, and they only offer rooms with twin beds or king bed. I would have preferred two full size beds. Also, the size of the room was very standard - not roomy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
February 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
I was expecting the room to be bigger compared what we paid for it but all and all the stay was great and relaxing.
Couple
Andrew from Skokie, IL
January 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very few hotels have indoor swimming pools

Hotel close to many great restaurants!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Plover, WI
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service of the staff went above and beyond expectations! Room service was delicious and arrived when they said it would. Best of all, the staff always greeted me by name. Loved my stay at the Four Seasons!
Nope.

This hotel is exceptional. The staff is courteous and do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable. We had two dogs and a 3 year old with us on this trip. Not only did room service bring our dogs treats, they brought my daughter a late night snack. We ordered dinner from room service, expecting a huge bill...but was pleasantly surprised that everything on the menu was on par for what you would pay in downtown Atlanta. This hotel was extremely easy to find and the valet even assisted my husband in parking his truck (we had a trailer in tow). Our room was clean, beautifully decorated, and had L'Occitane for complimentary soaps and shampoo (I am a big fan!). If you want to spend the money, you will not regret the time you spend at the Four Seasons! ...read more

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg