Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Cloquet, MN
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and price
Couple
Cynthia from Fresno, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is great for having fun on Fremont street. We got a room on the 5th floor because we wanted to see the action on the street from our room. It was noisy but we used ear plugs when we went to sleep. He room was nice. The bed was very nice.
It's a little confusing to get into the parking garage but it's free so it's not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Clearwater, FL
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Constant noise. At night there are street performers outside the window until 5 am. They use loud amplifier to boom their talentless rap into your roomThen in the morning the construction starts banging and drilling at 8:30 am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Botkins, OH
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was very nice for the price. Check in was a breeze!
lady passed out , huddled in a ball, in parking garage the next morning when we walked out with our children. Not directly a reflection of the hotel but maybe for the area the hotel is located in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Loud! Worst night's sleep I`ve ever had. Room was above casino and noise didn't stop til well after midnight. Open holes with exposed asbestos visible in hallway. No way this room qualified as 4 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moges from San Jose, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It's so close to the light show
No swing pull I THINK IT'S ON CONSTRUCTION? R#644 THE BATHROOM FLOODED FOR THE DAY NOT BAD IT'S FIXED
Couple
Polyxene from Rochester, MN
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theodore from Las Vegas, NV
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view from our room.
Had to leave the room to take business calls due ti poor service quality and data connection. 9 dollars per device for wifi.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carl Junction, MO
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Randall from Webster, MN
July 29, 2015
ALL THE EMPLOYEES WERE GREAT, FROM THE TIME WE CHECKED IN
Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.