Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
202 Fremont
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
July 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Proximity of elevator to casino floor
No

The rooms are clean, no frills, cable, coffee pots, friendly staff, my family doesn't stay anywhere else on Fremont Street.

Couple
Sergio from San Pedro, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The food
I don't like that they charge there guests to use wifi. Every other hotel I've been to it was free. Very disappointing. Cleanliness was very poor. There was hair all over in the restroom and on the curtains!

Was pretty cheap for the stay. Great location. Cleanliness poor. No free wifi. Staff was kinda rude when I called about there being hair in restroom. Didn't like that ...

Couple
Amelia from Bay City, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is AWESOME...Freemont Street is AMAZING!
Mixed emotions about children in the casino
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room and the people
no

it was great enjoyed everything

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Valley, AZ
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and made access to Freemont Street very simple
Parking

The staff was courteous and helpful . lots of coupons to use in the Hotel

Couple
Sandy from Pershing, NV
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the location, hotel food was great, service was really good too!
We faced the parking lot so no view...

Loved the location, staff, food and slot machines!

Couple
Robin from Portland, OR
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bell man was great! He was so on it. He was like you need ice you need anything he was on it. When we got to the room I said man I need a lime the man comes back with a cup full of them for me. A nice start to our vacation.
The bathroom was a bit small. I like moor door room between the toilet and me.

This is not your romantic or fancy hotel but a good one. Nice that you can use the swimming pool next door because it was hot!

Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
July 1, 2014
5.0
This property is getting very old,the rooms look like they have been extremely worn.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 26, 2014
9.0
Location ...Great. ,clean,accessible, night life was lively
Parking..guess you cant do much about that,a food court out front or sometime along that line..so we can sit out and enjoy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location relevant to EDC
I requested to stay an extra night and was told the price, agreed, went downstairs to confirm, had to leave my room for another, pay double, and was harassed by housekeeping while moving my things.
Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg