Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Pahrump, NV
February 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is located in a great spot and is great place to stay and one of the few hotels that doesn't charge that useless resort fee
I prefer to stay in the south tower because it has four elevators instead of two that the north tower has
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Los Angeles, CA
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendly and helpful staff.I liked being near other casinos,it was an enjoyable getaway.I will tell my friends to book there.
I twish the hotel had more types of restarant to choose from
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
February 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff was helpful
The room was located near a very high noise level.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
February 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Has places to eat in. Location.
My bathtub missing plug.
Couple
Adriana from Vancouver, WA
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly. Dual lamp with plugs right between beds. Very easy for charging phones. Though it's right on Fremont there was no noise. Staff was super friendly (gave us tons of extra coffee when asked). No resort fee and low $3 a day parking fee.
Honestly, for the cost this was well above my expectations. No complaints.
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
February 1, 2017
8.0
Location friendly staff!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
February 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
noisy in room until about midnight (outside noise)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colbert, WA
January 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
They gave me a non remodeled room the first night. I arrived late. The second night I arrived in at 10:00 and went to the desk and they not only apologized but upgraded me to a corner suite. The staff was great location great. Already booked again
Smoking in the casino just like every other casino
Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.