Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Oro Valley, AZ
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much!
My room was close to an outdoor concert that lasted until 1:00 AM! I went to Las Vegas to enter the World Series of Poker but needed sleep prior to my 10:00 AM tournament. I got to sleep at 2:00 AM and got up at 7:00 AM not much sleep. CS gave me security
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Hacienda Heights, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the clean rooms. Housekeeping did a great job.
I didn't like the hot elevator with no A/C in the parking lot. Parking lot elevator is far from the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location is good and staff is nice
towels were dirty, 3/10 towels were dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Salt Lake City, UT
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was across the street and very tiny.
Senior Travelers
Irma from Matteson, IL
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice hotel we stay there last year.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Grand Junction, CO
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, and I was given a choice of 1-2 beds. I had bell hop service and everyone was really nice.
The coffee pot did not work.

Loved it very much.

Couple
Chris from Honolulu, HI
June 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was convenient. Cleaning personnel was excellent, very friendly.
Noisy. Shower was just dribbling water.
Couple
Crystal from Las Vegas, NV
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything and price...
Room was a little small
Group Traveler
Andrew from Edina, MN
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The casino location in old town made it easy to scope multiple low minimum bet blackjack tables.
Where was the pool? Nothing. Some pool in another building that didn't open until ten. I need a swim before and after blackjack!
Senior Travelers
Judy from Hayward, CA
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
great location on Fremont St. nice rooms. good food in restaurant
maintenance issues - ice machine on our floor not working, fan in bathroom notworking, light bulb out
Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.