Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
202 Fremont
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flora Vista, NM
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Excellent Downtown location. Parking was free and convenient. If you want a quite room you must ask for something away from Fremont Street and asked for (2) beds. There were no extra charges "resort" fees to the room
Zero amenities, no pool, no internet. Beds were only average
Solo Traveler
Anne from Colorado Springs, CO
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!
That I couldn't get refunded for only staying a portion of my trip.
Solo Traveler
William from Des Moines, IA
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
January 26, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Philomath, OR
January 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The space and the service! Did I mention the service? And the location. How about the Magnolia restaurant! We were there two weeks. We'd know if they were anything less than great. They are quite superior.
Having to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, KY
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location on Fremont Street Experience, very considerate staff, easy to arrange late check-in and extra night stay. Great way to see Vegas like a local at a great price, especially since there are no resort fees that you'll see on the strip.
Furnishings were a little dated, but everything was still very clean and comfortable. Limited selection of cable channels. Very expensive WiFi access, at $8.99 per day per device.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Front desk and parking staff were goodNo resort fee is always nice
Room was terrible - old outdated and loud with Fremont St noise!TV channels were useless and heating system doesn't work - 3 star rating is a joke should be 1 star motel 6 quality
Business Traveler
Alejandro from El Paso, TX
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
this is not a 3 stars hotel. elevators outside for parking lot and inside are very old and thirties, also bathrooms looks old. Heaters on rooms 1745 and 1747 does not work. we have to pay $3 dlls for each day for parking.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Mason, MI
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to get around the hotel and casino. Nice staff, very helpful
I would like more variety at the restaurant. It's been the same the last 3 years I have stayed there I think.
Group Traveler
Pier-Luc from Magog, Canada
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg