Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
202 Fremont
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
August 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The fire alarm goes off whenever you shower... Solution: Have your spouse hold a pillow over it while you hurry and rinse out your shampoo.

I chose this hotel because I'm not a fan of "resort fees" and wanted to know the total price of the hotel up front... Just go ahead and pay the resort fees and stay at the El Cortez. It pretty much evens out.

Mark from Milford, UT
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Lakewood, WA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location was great and the staff was awesome
The room was not ready at 4 pm the staff said it would be ready in 15 or 20 mintues an hour later still not ready..... I was tired after driving 5 hrs and wanted to take a shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, NV
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Magnolias for dinner
TERRIBLY loud at night!! Hard to sleep until 2am. Toilet didn't flush right.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain House, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ken from Northcote, Australia
August 8, 2014
7.0
The room was clean 1217,facing away from Fremont street.the bed was comfortable and the water flow was good.A coffee maker is provided in the room and the restaurants are very good value.
It was exactly what I expected for a downtown hotel on Fremont street.

I could not fault anything about my stay at The Fremont Hotel,the check in was efficient and the staff were friendly. The room was very clean and the furniture was fine. The hotel is old but it appears well maintained and is good value for those who don't want to pay too much for a room in Las Vegas.Overall The Fremont is good value

Couple
Xian from Somerville, MA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mamoun from Hoffman Estates, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice staff We got nice suite for the same price Good location

Everything was good

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, IL
July 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
IT WAS A GOOD LOCATION, MY MOTHER IS EIGHTY-FOUR YEARS OLD AND IT WAS GOOD FOR HER TO GET AROUND.
NO

WELL I WII BE STAYING THERE NEXT YEAR FOR MY LAS VEGAS TRIP.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
July 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Proximity of elevator to casino floor
No

The rooms are clean, no frills, cable, coffee pots, friendly staff, my family doesn't stay anywhere else on Fremont Street.

Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg