Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
202 Fremont
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
January 26, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Front desk and parking staff were goodNo resort fee is always nice
Room was terrible - old outdated and loud with Fremont St noise!TV channels were useless and heating system doesn't work - 3 star rating is a joke should be 1 star motel 6 quality
Business Traveler
Alejandro from El Paso, TX
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
this is not a 3 stars hotel. elevators outside for parking lot and inside are very old and thirties, also bathrooms looks old. Heaters on rooms 1745 and 1747 does not work. we have to pay $3 dlls for each day for parking.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Mason, MI
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to get around the hotel and casino. Nice staff, very helpful
I would like more variety at the restaurant. It's been the same the last 3 years I have stayed there I think.
Group Traveler
Pier-Luc from Magog, Canada
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ishan from Santa Rosa, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the serive their staff provided, the rooms were good and the location was not bad at all its just that it was bit far from the strip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was nicer than expected. Very clean. Good beds. No odors whatsoever.
Right outside the room was some club that was playing extremely loud music. Also, the walls are paper thin and my neighbors were extremely loud for a couple hours. Luckily, I had sleeping pills with me that allowed me to sleep thru most of the ordeal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to downtown and strip area. 13th floor good mountain view
Bathroom not updated. Should not be listed as 3 star. Concerts at night under building, very noisy, hard to sleep, rockbands playing loud late at night; very audible from room. Elevator parking garage did not work, use stairs with luggage. No wifi in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect
Some repairs under the bathroom sink not complete
Couple
Robert from Lake Elsinore, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Its located in fremont st. Also the belhop service was great.
Magnolias restaurant had poor service and the staff was grumpy. Had walk across the st for coffee in the morning. I normally stay at the golden nugget.
Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg