Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
202 Fremont
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Costa Mesa, CA
October 16, 2014
7.0
The valet parking is not great. I didn't enjoy fighting the cab and limo drivers making there u turns when I was trying to valet my car
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownstown Twp, MI
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
location and short walk to all attractions
The front desk had no information regarding my reservation, although I provided a printed confirmation page, I still waited 45 minutes to obtain a room. This, after a 5 hr. flight...not happy!
Business Traveler
James from Mt Pleasant, MI
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location and value
You can hear music and noise from Freemont Street as late as about midnight
Mark from Milford, UT
September 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IL
September 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Multi cultural staff was wonderful.
The casino bathroom smelled like an open sewer !! It was disgusting.

Hotel room was clean, bed comfortable but bathroom was worn and outdated.

Howard from Huntington Beach, CA
September 18, 2014
8.0
casino is good restaurant is great location is hey fun place to play and rest have a vacation
nothin at all
Couple
Afzal from Hickory Creek, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
liked location, helpful staff
no

we liked the location,price and staff was very friendly

Couple
Jessica from Mc Cool Junction, NE
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location on Fremont Street. We planned to attend a concert and the hotel was within walking distance and provided us the convenience of not having a drive after the outdoor show on Fremont Street.
This was the most expensive room we had during our stay in Las Vegas, as well as the most outdated room. Our tv had a mind of its own, the bathtub faucet was constantly dripping, the bed and pillows uncomfortable, ice machine removed, elevator broken.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frenchs Forest, Australia
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great , right where things happen in downtown Las Vegas. Hotel is retro but clean
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good location for fremont experience. Nice room. Good restaurant.
Check in staff not very friendly. Pool location across fremont not good.parking garage to lobby not good if raining.

Probably wont stay ther next time. Will stay at hotel with a pool and better parking facilities.

Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg