Hotels in Winnipeg

Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South

Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South

Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2935 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2H5

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South in Winnipeg

# 13 of 57 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carla from Brandon, Canada
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean,had spacious rooms. The decor was very much like ikea very modern with a very comfortable bed and temp controlled room. The Pool area was clean and accessible. Great value for money.
We did have an unexpected wake up call at 3:00 am that we did not request. The staff was apologetic.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Hinton, Canada
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room decore
None

Very nice experience from friendly staff to setup of the room

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Rapids, Canada
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Restaurant lounge, pool, rooms. Great quite noise free
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
comfortable and accomodating

everything met my expectations

Business Traveler
James from Winnipeg, Canada
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing. The room amenities were outstanding especially the coffee. The bathroom was very nicely appointed with new stylish fixtures. The bed was incredibly comfortable with plenty of pillows.

I arrived at 2 a.m. after having an extremely trying day which had included sliding off the road in - 30 C weather. The desk clerk that greeted me was friendly and considerate. I had planned on arriving much earlier with intentions of using the business centre to print documents that I needed for a 9 a.m. meeting. The clerk did not bat an eye, unlocked the business centre booted up the computer and the color laser printer so that I could get my printing done before I retired. He did this all with a smile and could not help me enough. When I got to my room, I found a large well appointed room with an extremely comfortable queen size bed. Arising far too early the next morning, I was delighted to find that not only was there in-room coffee but premium coffee that was excellent. The bathroom had new stylish fixtures, plenaty of towels all neatly folded into baskets and clean shower gel, shampoo, and conditioner dispensers in the shower attached to a deep, acrylic tub. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and the staff were very considerate of the fact that I needed to take it to go. I look forward to staying there in the future. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert Plains, Canada
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy access to the hotel, good parking with lots of available spots, quick available WiFi, friendly helpful staff.
The total experience was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Fairly new Hotel / or recently renovated. Rooms are clean and modern. Nice fitness facility and pool. Free parking. Free wifi. All rooms have a mini fridge in them for guest use !
The closet space is limited and there could be better lighting and an extra mirror.

This hotel met our expectations. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The rooms comfortable and clean. We would recommend it and would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Judy from Regina, Canada
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were spacious. Beds very comfortable. Staff very accommodating.
Parking was cramped with difficult access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leanne from Glenboro, Canada
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very accomodating. The room service delivery was awesome! Best chicken wings ever! Loved a check out time at noon. I loved the pool area. Nice pool and hot tub and great lounge area. I love that the workout room overlooks the pool.
No
Couple
Carolyn from Gilbert Plains, Canada
October 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
It had a warm and clean atmosphere as soon as you walked in.
At around 8:30 in the morning the power went out and we were unable to shower before checking out at 9:30, they didn't offer any type of compensation for this inconvenience. We checked out earlier than we would have, due to the outage.

It has a warm atmosphere and a clean environment, it is close to the perimeter but further from downtown.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg