Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South

Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South

Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2935 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2H5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South in Winnipeg

# 21 of 61 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff. Great salt water pool.
I didn't like that if you were to order room service they would charge a delivery charge and an automatic 15% gratuity.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Regina, Canada
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rent is very reasonable.
People were talking so loudly in the middle of the night two nights in a row.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochenour, Canada
July 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Frances, Canada
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool and exercise area was very nice. Beds were comfortable and room temperature was very controllable.
The parking is horrible; unless you travel by moped.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vonda, Canada
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Lack of parking for big vehicles near the hotel. When it rains you have quite a walk to get to a door as there is no doors at the back of the hotel.

Asked for a room NOT near the elevator as it is very distracting overnight but we got a room right across from the elevator. :(

Couple
Jan from Bowsman, Canada
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, had adjoining rooms, staff was excellent friendly and very professional, location close to family perfect for us,
Rooms a little small to have a visit with family

Great , nothing to complain about

Couple
Carolyn from Gilbert Plains, Canada
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, great ambiance, friendly helpful staff.
Couple
Carolyn from Gilbert Plains, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
It has a great ambiance, clean environment with a very welcoming feel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

It was a good location for access from the perimeter. Great location for the university.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel was close to highway which made it easy to leave town. Restaurant and lounge staff very accommodating.
Staff at front desk always found in back office, and guest sometimes had to wait several minutes for assistance. Menu requires more vegetarian friendly meals. Better description for menu items. Some items that were completely different than description.

Overall stay was not bad. Hotel a bit far from city center or attractions, but if you know the city you can drive around quite easily. The room we stayed in was well equipped, and everything worked well. We noticed on a few occasions that the room smelled like urine or sewer gas. Not sure what the issue was. The smell would eventually go away after awhile, but still unpleasant for sure. Also toilet was not secured to base in a solid manner. Everyday our room was cleaned, and it appeared to be very well done. This why we are not sure why the room smelled. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Virden, Canada
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was very quite
Upon arrival there was no front desk personel only a sign which read that the worker would be back in a few minutes. We were all very tired from our drive an just wanted to get to our rooms. We waited with others for about 15 minutes.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.