Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South

Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South in Winnipeg

Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South

Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2935 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2H5

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South in Winnipeg

# 18 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carolyn from Gilbert Plains, Canada
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, great ambiance, friendly helpful staff.
Couple
Carolyn from Gilbert Plains, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
It has a great ambiance, clean environment with a very welcoming feel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

It was a good location for access from the perimeter. Great location for the university.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel was close to highway which made it easy to leave town. Restaurant and lounge staff very accommodating.
Staff at front desk always found in back office, and guest sometimes had to wait several minutes for assistance. Menu requires more vegetarian friendly meals. Better description for menu items. Some items that were completely different than description.

Overall stay was not bad. Hotel a bit far from city center or attractions, but if you know the city you can drive around quite easily. The room we stayed in was well equipped, and everything worked well. We noticed on a few occasions that the room smelled like urine or sewer gas. Not sure what the issue was. The smell would eventually go away after awhile, but still unpleasant for sure. Also toilet was not secured to base in a solid manner. Everyday our room was cleaned, and it appeared to be very well done. This why we are not sure why the room smelled. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Virden, Canada
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was very quite
Upon arrival there was no front desk personel only a sign which read that the worker would be back in a few minutes. We were all very tired from our drive an just wanted to get to our rooms. We waited with others for about 15 minutes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lake, Canada
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were large and decorated with taste. Easy and free parking.
Hotel is a little out of the way but we planned around that. No fridge in the room. Didn't see the wifi password at the front desk until later and when I tried to call to get it, no one was available so I gave up.

Quiet area of town. Easy driving to get here.

Couple
Paul from Keewatin, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Pierre, Canada
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was modern.
I could hear doors slamming ...i think it was the proximity to the stairs that made this room noisy.
Business Traveler
James from Victoria Beach, Canada
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms.. friendly staff
It's a bit far out from town centre if you don't have a vehicle.

Good business hotel. Great breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virden, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Comfortable bed.
Check in was extremely disorganized. Front desk staff was unfriendly and unaccommodating. My husband called for coffee packets (since there was just one in our room) and they never came. My husband had to go downstairs and get coffee himself.

Don't bother getting there before 3:30 pm as you won't get to your room early, nor at check in time as since everyone is made to wait and check in at the same time which makes the line up incredibly large.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Surrey, Canada
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable and clean
Parking spaces a bit narrow

Very comfortable stay (as always!) - I'll be back when in Winnipeg

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Winnipeg South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg