Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1050 Schooner Drive
Ventura, CA 93001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort in Ventura

# 3 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Suzanne from Carmel, IN
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was extremely polite and helpful. The ground were beautiful.
The only issue I had was the air conditioner wasn't working properly, but it was still a great room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Visalia, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice experience. Will be going back again next weekend.
Couple
Diana from Victorville, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
location to harbor and water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very Clean
I booked a room with a garden view and was told they were upgrading me to harbor view. All I had a view of was the parking lot if standing on balcony and if sitting a stucco wall. Was very noisey.
Couple
Baoxian from Beijing, China
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great from the moment we walked in. Room wasn't ready, but they were booked and they gave us a pool key, so that was just fine with the kids! The location was perfect. Easy drive to anywhere you want to be, harbor, beach, downtown.
There was a frog by the stream!! Not there fault, but man I don't like frogs! However, the kids thought that was great too!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tessa from Victoria, Canada
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location and good-sized rooms.
Very noisy! Hotel has little to no sound-proofing. It sounded like elephants were bowling in room above us. Complained twice but issue not resolved.
Couple
Danielle from Philadelphia, PA
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was pleasing to the eye, very nice. They were out of King rooms but the double rooms had Queen sized beds!
My room was pretty far from the elevator.

My stay was quite enjoyable, wish I had stayed one night. The atmosphere outside was great!

Senior Travelers
Donna from Santa Barbara, CA
January 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything! Polite, attentive staff, comfy beds with lots of pillow props, great java- complimentary of course! Clean, happy hour appetizer + wine prices were priced right!
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.