Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort in Ventura

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1050 Schooner Drive
Ventura, CA 93001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort in Ventura

# 4 of 23 hotels in Ventura
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cathryn from Palmdale, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was nice. The seminar we were attending was at this hotel.
It smelled bad. It smelled like mildew. No ventilation in the bathroom which left it soaking wet after having a shower. The water tasted horrible.

I would not stay there again. Even if there was another seminar held there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ying from Summit, NJ
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spa and swimming pool, the staff manner
More car parking space

Very nice

Couple
Kristin from Concord, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable room. Nice amenities.
They charge an additional 10 bucks just to park in a big empty lot. This was a rip off AND, they TAX the parking so you actually pay over 11.00 just for parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
August 2, 2014
7.0
Location next to the marina and price.
Being on the second floor, at night we heard a lot of stomping from the floor above. Also the lights would go on and off on their own.

The pool and spa were nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
July 31, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lingfeng from Shanghai, Japan
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Gilbert, AZ
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
$10.00 a day for parking in an empty parking lot really sucked

Nothing really special about this place. It was a nice place to rest at the end of the day. Close to the Marina & the Beach.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice pool, room, good coffee in the morning
We weren't informed by you of $11.10 parking fee so we paid $--- room 16. Taxes and your fee 11. Parking. Total paid; $--- way more than we expected
Family Traveling with Teens
Rolf from Greer, SC
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Elk Grove, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to downtown
The person who helped with reservation was not capable of showing 3.5 service. She was helpful, we had to ask all the questions, no information about services was provided if we did not ask. Rooms booked were not ready because a wedding was occuring.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg