Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1050 Schooner Drive
Ventura, CA 93001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort in Ventura

# 4 of 25 hotels in Ventura
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Houston, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
I like the location of the hotel
Their were no king rooms available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivins, UT
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Big rooms
$10 to park
Senior Travelers
Brian from Welsh, LA
June 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pearl River, LA
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stay!!
No complaints!
Curtis from Ventura, CA
May 28, 2016
8.0
The beds are the best and the cleanliness and comfort of the sheets rate #1for me.
I had a communication problem with the person taking my breakfast order by phone. This resulting in a very large bill. Oh well live and learn and write down those orders so it might find its way to someone who actually could read and speak english.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel is close to the marina.
Hotel is dated and there is an unusual smell to the room. The beds are uncomfortable as they creek every time one moves and also have an interesting smell to them. The walls are paper thin so you can hear your neighbors from all corners.
Business Traveler
Eileen from Pasadena, CA
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and amenities. Staff was also friendly and helpful. Beach cruiser bikes available for rent. Nice jacuzzi and pool.
The hotel needs upgrading as it appears to be quite old. I'm not fond of having the door to my room facing the outside. The walkways along the perimeters of the hotel were also quite worn.
Couple
John from Parrish, FL
May 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The comfort of the beds, linens and pillows were the most comfortable we've ever experienced.
We could hear people walking in three room above us. Floors need more soundproofing.
Couple
Shannon from Seattle, WA
May 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location. Nice room. Good price. Wish we had known about pool since it looked very nice when we saw it upon leaving. Liked having a fridge.
Found hairs on the bathroom floor, didn't like paying for parking, lobby and building was dated, Jacuzzi was indoors and looked depressing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, CO
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.