Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort in Ventura

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1050 Schooner Drive
Ventura, CA 93001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort in Ventura

# 5 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tessa from Victoria, Canada
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location and good-sized rooms.
Very noisy! Hotel has little to no sound-proofing. It sounded like elephants were bowling in room above us. Complained twice but issue not resolved.
Couple
Danielle from Philadelphia, PA
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was pleasing to the eye, very nice. They were out of King rooms but the double rooms had Queen sized beds!
My room was pretty far from the elevator.

My stay was quite enjoyable, wish I had stayed one night. The atmosphere outside was great!

Senior Travelers
Donna from Santa Barbara, CA
January 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything! Polite, attentive staff, comfy beds with lots of pillow props, great java- complimentary of course! Clean, happy hour appetizer + wine prices were priced right!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Village, CO
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Miami Beach, FL
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
They charged 10 dollars for parking for each night. Nice little surprise. this might be expected and understandable in a downtown area due to congestion and keeping he parking for their guests only, The only neighbors were other hotels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Great lobby nice staff clean rooms
The construction people where there till 8pm putting in floors. Then at 837am they started hammering on the floor. And the Gardner was using the blower @730am!!! So irritated!
Couple
Beatriz from San Diego, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Dog-friendly! And super clean!
the walls are thin so we could hear our neighbors making noise and talking.

Overall this was an absolutely great deal! Just a short walk to the beach and cool restaurants. You can't beat the price for the location and cleanliness of the hotel. And they are dog friendly with an enclosed area to play with my dog! Great choice!

Business Traveler
Victoria from Los Angeles, CA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We were looking for a hotel that accepted dogs and it was perfect because our room opened up to a lovely green garden and our dog loved it-made it easy for us to be there.The staff were interactive with our dogs. A late check out was not resisted too!
Only that the complimentary coffee in the lobby was shut down by 9:30. I think it should be until 10.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff, charged for parking which was not disclosed prior to booking. Staff Rude when I explained the charges were not approved
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg