Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort in Ventura

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1050 Schooner Drive
Ventura, CA 93001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort in Ventura

# 4 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Great lobby nice staff clean rooms
The construction people where there till 8pm putting in floors. Then at 837am they started hammering on the floor. And the Gardner was using the blower @730am!!! So irritated!
Couple
Beatriz from San Diego, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Dog-friendly! And super clean!
the walls are thin so we could hear our neighbors making noise and talking.

Overall this was an absolutely great deal! Just a short walk to the beach and cool restaurants. You can't beat the price for the location and cleanliness of the hotel. And they are dog friendly with an enclosed area to play with my dog! Great choice!

Business Traveler
Victoria from Los Angeles, CA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We were looking for a hotel that accepted dogs and it was perfect because our room opened up to a lovely green garden and our dog loved it-made it easy for us to be there.The staff were interactive with our dogs. A late check out was not resisted too!
Only that the complimentary coffee in the lobby was shut down by 9:30. I think it should be until 10.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff, charged for parking which was not disclosed prior to booking. Staff Rude when I explained the charges were not approved
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Large room. Good room service. Cleanliness. Good location.
Parking cost $10/day extra. No free breakfast buffet. Gym facilities could be better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gustine, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
internet connection did not work, stains on ceiling and walls. Wallpaper peeling in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room and premises were clean.
It took about an hour for them to have a clean room for me to get in, then they comp'd me a free day of parking. This amount of delay is unacceptable.
Couple
Brad from Soquel, CA
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Palatine, IL
October 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg