Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport in Tucson

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7060 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 12 of 123 hotels in Tucson
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gretchen from Palm Desert, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and bedding were very comfortable.
I didn't like the parking in relation to the room, but we were able to park in front where I felt more secure leaving the car. When the hotel was built, the bathroom was made very small compared to the bedroom, but it is a nice, clean bathroom anyway.

It is very close to the airport in Tucson. There is a good restaurant inside the facility.

Couple
Joe from Tucson, AZ
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The restaurant was good for lunch and dinner but not for breakfast--buffet only and no menu ordering.
I stay there often. I called well in advance of my stay to request a certain room. When I checked in they knew nothing about the request and did not offer to accommodate us with a similar room. It was disappointing since this is the off season

and there seemed to be plenty of rooms like the one I requested available

Matthew from New Orleans, LA
September 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, had an updated tv, had a microwave and a mini fridge.
The noice level from other rooms and above floor were too much.

I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Colorado Springs, CO
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a nice hotel for the money
breakfast was not included
Couple
Lattie from Ennis, TX
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patti from Gold Canyon, AZ
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Made other arrangements for my friend whose room was not as expected and even offered a discount at the lounge for the inconvenience. Well maintained building, rooms and landscaping.
No

I would definitely stay there again!

Alisa from Kailua, HI
August 19, 2014
10.0
Very friendly staff and a great bar and grill for food.
The bathroom was tiny and the door was awkward but everything else was great.
Group Traveler
Amro from Blacksburg, VA
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I often stay here and the usual level of service and cleanliness is very good. This time I had trouble when I first got there. Then it was resolved to my satisfaction.

It's not advisable to put a weary traveler coming in to the hotel from 100 plus degrees into a room in which the air has not been turned on. Also, the carpet had been cleaned or changed and there was an odor. Also the refrigerator did not work. I should have immediately been put into another acceptable room. Instead, the desk person said she would send up a repairman. Totally unacceptable. Only when I had to practically demand a change was one made. I salute the repairman and the houseman for that. It was taken care of. ...read more

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg