Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport in Tucson

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7060 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 12 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Madison, CT
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location is great for being near the airport. As far as the rest of Tucson, not close to anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
restaurant/bar area
It would have been nice to have counter space in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Entry light fixture missing cover but not essential. Just looked odd for this star level hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was huge with plenty of space and the bed was very comfortable.
Spa/Jacuzzi did not work very well.
Brian from Miami, FL
September 20, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Miguel from Obregon, Mexico
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
El buen servicio por parte de las personas que trabajan en el Hotel.
Sin comentarios

Todo muy bien, gracias.

Solo Traveler
Emmett from Phoenix, AZ
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Hot Shower Some Hotels You Dont Get Hot Water With All The Guests On The Property
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
September 16, 2014
8.0
Bathrooms are ridiculously small. Only one tiny sink and no outlets. There was an outlet in the toilet/shower room and I could use that. Rooms are very small, but the amenities and beds are wonderful. Restaurant was fantastic.
Couple
Gretchen from Palm Desert, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and bedding were very comfortable.
I didn't like the parking in relation to the room, but we were able to park in front where I felt more secure leaving the car. When the hotel was built, the bathroom was made very small compared to the bedroom, but it is a nice, clean bathroom anyway.

It is very close to the airport in Tucson. There is a good restaurant inside the facility.

Couple
Joe from Tucson, AZ
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The restaurant was good for lunch and dinner but not for breakfast--buffet only and no menu ordering.
I stay there often. I called well in advance of my stay to request a certain room. When I checked in they knew nothing about the request and did not offer to accommodate us with a similar room. It was disappointing since this is the off season

and there seemed to be plenty of rooms like the one I requested available

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg