Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport in Tucson

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7060 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 13 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deming, NM
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

Old but well maintained location. Everything was great for our short one night stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huachuca City, AZ
January 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Extended parking a valuable
The room was not as nice as I expected for the price. No free breakfast, cheaper hotels in area had free breakfast, but this expensive room no free meal. Will not stay here next trip
Couple
Mary from Hubley, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Could have walked to the airport but 24 hr shuttle was great
Business Traveler
David from Safford, AZ
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and well llt felt secure friendly people
Location if business is north of you
Solo Traveler
Carter from Benson, AZ
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was VERY pleased! Location is great. Room was very nice. Room service meal was great.
Salt in salt shaker sent up by room service was caked. Nothing came out. They brought me another shaker.
Couple
Nanci from Juneau, AK
January 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff was great and the room was clean
This room was so small that it was hard to move around the bed. There was no closet and no place to put luggage. They obviously went for more rooms with less room. We will not stay here again. It was rated 4 star and it was more like a 1 star.
Couple
Joanne from Gales Creek, OR
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
our room was spacious, and the bed was comfortble
we got an accessible room, the shower was not handheld making it impossible for me to use. The only thing that made it accessible was grab bars and a stool to place in the tub.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Splendora, TX
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very spacious room,soft bedding and good selection of TV channels! Free parking and the property is literally directly next door to airport property.
Quick glance at the room service menu revealed expensive prices for the food plus a delivery charge PLUS an automatic gratuity. Although I don't normally order room service,the idea of an automatic gratuity is a turn-off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfonso A from Nogales, AZ
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice mattress, good gym
I needed 2 queen beds and I asked for it, but they offered my and extra bed for $15.00 more
Couple
Joanne from Gales Creek, OR
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
They are commited to being A green company. The room was nice. I thought beng near te airport would hear planes. Did not hear any plane noise at all
I requested and was given an accesible room. There was no hand held shower making the shower unusable for me. We could not get thejets on in te hot tub
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg