Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport in Tucson

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7060 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 14 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Stayed here many times before and its always great! Clean, quiet, great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
I did enjoy the food ,close to airport ,comfort of bed
The food,they changed chef and the food lost its luster.

Nice overall place great bar

Couple
Roberto from San Diego, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Walls too thin crying children next door made for an u restful night. Upstairs room was stomping around all night long. Not enough insulation . Mention it to front desk... All I got was we're sorry!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and nice

I ordered room service and it arrived quickly and delicious. Staff was very kind.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Original room thermostat did not work, therefore, the front attendant upgraded our room. Always a +
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The R+R restaurant onsite was great. The room was nice, good size and and well accommodating.
There were a few bugs roaming around, not enough to actually be concerned with; but they were spotted none the less. The sink in the bathroom wouldn't drain, I assume it was clogged. Sound travels very easily from the shared corridors into the room.

This hotel is right next to the airport, which is good or bad depending on how you look at it. I didn't notice much noise from the airport though. The location is great if you want to be near the airport, but as far as getting into the city, it's about a 20 minute drive to get much of anywhere.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Los Angeles, CA
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel outside and inside. The beds and pillows were heavenly!
This hotel is located near the airport but not near anything else in Tucson. No free in-room internet and no continental breakfast.
Couple
David from Goodyear, AZ
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness. Very clean and nicely remodeled.
It is close to the airport and if you are a light sleeper, the airplanes taking off early a.m. Might wake you.

Definately will do again. Wife immediately said "nice and clean."

Couple
Nate from Tulsa, OK
November 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good value for the price. Being close to the airport is nice for those early morning return flights.
Noise from the airport and other rooms was worse than I expected. The room layout was not spectacular, especially compared to other Four Points locations we have stayed at.

The hotel was TOO close to the airport - you could hear flights landing in the morning. Overall, you are still getting a pretty decent hotel for the price.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg