Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown in Tallahassee

Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
316 West Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown in Tallahassee

# 4 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daniel from Melbourne, FL
November 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tisha from Miami Gardens, FL
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beds were soft, towels were of great quality, soap/shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the shower and a great variety of food at the buffet.
Couple
Nancy from Naples, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location can't be beat. Staff professional, helpful. Public spaces very comfortable, nice bar, great breakfast.
N/A
Group Traveler
Shawn from Sarasota, FL
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was wonderful for visiting our son at FSU, and the beds were extremely comfortable. Very much appreciated the free parking and WiFi. Will definitely return again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amadae from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The proximity to everything and accommodations for my dog.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Friendly staff, clean. Great proximity to FSU and downtown.
Absolutely the loudest hotel room I have ever stayed in. Sounded like the cars on W Tennessee were driving through my bed all night. Windows have no sound resistance.
Christina from Naples, FL
August 28, 2014
5.0
Breakfast was very subpar. Not able to order anything except buffet even though I asked. Shower controls stuck and difficult to work. Tv kept losing signal.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. Close to FSU campus, restaurants, etc.
Bath did not have a fan. Shower handle needs maintenance, difficult to get right temperature. Maid service did not get to our room on the second day until late afternoon when we were readying for dinner.
Solo Traveler
Becky from Indian Harbor Beach, FL
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg