Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown in Tallahassee

Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
316 West Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown in Tallahassee

# 5 of 51 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Lees Summit, MO
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Do not like the new wardrobes Four Points are putting in their hotels. Don't like not having drawers.

Had trouble getting our room clean.

Kirsten from Jacksonville, FL
August 11, 2014
5.0
Room was not clean, seemed as though they started cleaning and never finished. There was no hand soap. Bathtub didn't seem to be cleaned at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we checked in on Wednesday we were directed to the bar for free bbq and beer!
The noise from the cars, we were on the 6th floor.

Comfortable beds

Wendy from Valrico, FL
August 3, 2014
9.0
Staff was amazing and loved that it was a LEED Certified hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Wellborn, FL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stewart from Carthage, MS
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful staff!
Our room was a little small. Not bad though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
modern style, blue backround setting
there was no microwave or fridge in the room that was something that I needed. Also my view was horrible of the parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sinchell from Donaldsonville, LA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was nice. The hotel was clean and updated. The view was spectacular. The bar and restaurant was nice. This hotel was very upscale. The staff was very friendly.
I liked everything
Business Traveler
Michael from Ocala, FL
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The shuttles available to the Tallahassee airport and the Florida State University campus.
It would have been nice if shuttles were available to other parts of Tallahassee besides the airport and colleges.

The room was very nice and clean. The bathroom worked well. Also the staff at the front desk were very accommodating.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg