Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5905 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicholas from North Miami, FL
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing! It was dirty, old and run down. The staff was not professional. They advertised a game room that did not exist. When I walked in the lobby, I knew right away. I checked out the room and it was not up to par. Bed had hair on it, lights were rusty.
Everything- see above. I wouldn't stay here if it was free- disgusting!! I'm trying to get a refund
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Simple comfort, accessible, free parking
Bathtub handle on room 814 is not secured to the wall and there were hairs on the bathtub.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was fantastic for our event at Universal and First Baptist Orlando.
The hotel is definitely more than adequate but you can tell it hit it's prime about 10-15 years ago...bathroom was somewhat dated. It would have been really nice to have a provided breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was good and willing to help.
Hotel was run down, did not have enough cooks to get the food out in a timely manner and the shower did not work well.
Group Traveler
Ali from Miami, FL
March 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Yes I paid for suite and I got a standard room and the view was bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Boca Raton, FL
February 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service. Easy to use and always good rates
No it was great
Therese from Hartford, WI
January 24, 2016
5.0
Proximity
Decor was outdated and bathroom to room did not match. Closet door was falling off, so we couldn't use it.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Oshkosh, WI
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff were accommodating
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Tampa, FL
January 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the Hotel was fine the location was good and the price That I was told I would e paying was wrong there was a hotel charge that was not included ($15) you said on your site that parking and shuttle was included its getting like the airlines
yes the extra $15
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.