Four Points By Sheraton Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Studio City in Orlando

Four Points By Sheraton Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Studio City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5905 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Studio City in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Studio City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Brooksville, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was extremely nice & helpful.
Pool was kinda dirty.

Would go back again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Miami, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How we were treated by the staff was the biggest bonus of all!
We did not have a microwave and mini fridge. The bottled water was free and nice; but to get ice we had to go to another floor.We were on the 17th floor.

The location was ideal. It is hard not to find it.It is located in a very convenient place. The grounds, pool and the room itself were well maintained. We were able to park our suv and walk to most restaurant's and other attraction's and shopping within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joey from Orlando, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We used to live in Orlando and have always wanted to stay there and it lived up to our expectations.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location to Universal Studios.
I did not like how the hotel did not have a fridge in the room.

The staff was great and the room was what I expected. The location is the best part, less than a mile to Universal Studios. The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom was spacious. Unfortunately there was no fridge in the room and the ice machine outside our room wasn't working so we had to go down to the next floor to get ice. There is a fee of around eleven dollars for parking, internet, the free shuttle, and amenities. I was aware of this before checking in and didn't like that I had to pay more in addition to my room, but accepted it since all the hotels in the area are the same way. Overall it was a great hotel and a great stay, I would defiantly stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Erin from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good for star level
Rooms close to each other based on layout. Very loud. You can hear 10+ rooms at a time

Did not enjoy it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, rooms, pool area, restaurant wait absolutely everything even Carlos from the front desk most help full person alive.

Favorite place to stay for now on!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff at the front desk went above and beyond to make us feel welcome!
We arrived at midnight after traveling all evening and our room wasn't ready. I'd even called ahead to let them know we'd be late. We had to wait 15-20 minutes for a room to be cleaned and then when we got in the room, the bathroom was gross!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price
Bathroom smelled like pool chlorine, AC was loud, no mini fridge, no free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff.
Smell in my room

Positive experience overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was nice.
They tried to charge me a $11.50 fee for shuttle service and Wi-Fi. This was not something I used so why should I have to pay for it. This also was not disclosed. I can see paying for pay tv or phone calls, Not shuttle service or Wi-Fi.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg