Hotels in Orlando

Four Points By Sheraton Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Studio City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5905 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Studio City in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Studio City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Proximity to Universal Orlando
Not many amenities. The big negative? My daughter left a small item behind and I e-mailed them to see if it was found: no response. Disappointing.

Older hotel, friendly staff. Rooms are nice. If all you're going to do is use it as a launch pad for the nearby attractions, it's fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Land O Lakes, FL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The resorts fees we had to pay in addition.
Beds were horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Centrally located
No

I would revisit this hotel when in the area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location to Universal Studios and the Hotel Staff
Originally given handicap room. Not traveling with a handicap person. Very disappointed at insensitivity to the needs of handicap persons. Priceline Team worked this out for us with the Hotel Staff.

It is borderline 3 star. The rooms are getting a bit aged and the pool had large dead bugs in it. Otherwise it is a solid hotel for a great price!

Couple
Anthony from Cape Coral, FL
March 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
The cable and internet was down my first 2 days there... And every day there my water was freezing cold and they blamed it on the fact that we were on the 8th floor meanwhile a friend was staying on the 10th and had scolding hot water to shower in

They did nothing to accommodate us on the water and tv services... I waited 45 min when I called down and asked for towels and so I proceeded to head down to get them myself and they told me they forgot to bring the towels up... Service was very poor

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent. worth the money paid for.
Security being taken to the extreme makes you feel uncomfortable. Security guard watching over your back to see what you are doing in your phone while waiting in line for check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainseville, GA
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The great location let me avoid much traffic time, and we stayed on 10th floor that have a wonderful view!
Some of front desk staffs are not friendly when we want to ask some questions. However, when I check in, the lady is so nice and friendly.
Couple
John from Otley, United Kingdom
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The welcome,the pool ,the BBQ s on Thursdays ,Donald at the front desk ,Orlando at the bar,and the security guys were all good
No

Nice place to stay,very pleasantly surprised too . Would go again anytime Thanks

Adrian from Savannah, GA
February 12, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg