Four Points By Sheraton Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Studio City in Orlando

Four Points By Sheraton Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Studio City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5905 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Studio City in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Studio City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location!! It was so close to Universal Studios I could see the park from my room that was awesome!!
I stayed in a room where it look was remodeled not too long ago and the window was replaced, there was a huge spider (at least 2 inches) that had a hole on the top left hand side of the window frame. (Room 815)

I wish the parking spaces were a little brighter and there were more spots as well, it's located nicely but the risk of someone getting mugged is pretty high. Aside from that the hotel was awesome.

Group Traveler
Alexandra from Washington, FL
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Walking distance to universal
The pictures of this hotel online gave us way higher expectations. It was an average hotel that sure knows how to upsell themselves in pictures.
Group Traveler
Jenny from Miami, FL
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was very close to Universal Studios
No

Clean, comfortable rooms, nice staff, great location. Will stay here again.

Couple
Guojun from Toronto, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
its brand
the floor in bathroom is white/black which is weird I booked a two twin rooms but when I arrived there were no two twin rooms left so I only got one twin room.

The hotel charges fee for breakfast, but outside of the breakfast room there is no sign indicating this is NOT a free breakfast. Getting people confused.

Couple
Richard from Vinton, LA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding location close to theme park we were going to. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pleasant stay all around.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bathroom was huge and beautiful
Was on 2nd floor, the "poor" area of the hotel. Lousy view of cluttered and cruddy roof was not pleasant. Very little storage for clothing, 4 square feet was all you got.

Wedge-shaped room not conducive to any storage. View of cruddy roof was not what I expected.

Couple
Milton from Miami, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and price
After check in, we went up to "our" room, and when we walked in , it was obvious that it was occupied. There was someone else's things everywhere. They gave us another room, (One floor LOWER, btw) and there was a roach in the bathroom when we walked in.

We have stayed at this hotel a few times before and NEVER had an issue. This stay was a little bit of a let down and I'm not sure if i would go back.

Business Traveler
John from Bel Air, MD
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Front desk staff was very nice.
Dirty and smelly rooms.

Hotel needs some major updating; I stayed in this hotel many years ago and it was great. It appears that Sheraton has done nothing with this property since then, Certainly not a 3 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's right in international drive a stone throw from local attractions
They should offer airport pick n drop
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The cool shape, it was just different , and we thought that was nice.
It felt a little aged, and the quality doesn't seem like is all there, It has the potential but it wasn't all shown.

The $15 a night resort fee was a bit much to me. There is a road construction detour happening right at the entrance, with the next available light not letting you do an U turn, we added an extra 5 miles to be able to turn around and get in. That was annoying.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg