Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5905 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Cerceda, Spain
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Staff, Services, ....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Curitiba, Brazil
August 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to Universal Orlando and nearby restaurants.
Group Traveler
Derek from Palmer, AK
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel is within walking distance to Universal Studios.
When we went to go into our room after checking in the door to the room was open and there was a maintenance guy in our room. It wasn't an issue, just wasn't expecting that. The bathroom did have a strange smell (musty).

Very friendly staff. They do have a security guy working near the elevators and you need to show your key. It was raining every night we were there and the front desk was able to lend us an umbrella which was nice.

Couple
Bernice from Peoria, IL
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean, staff were extremely friendly, and the location was perfect!
n/a
Group Traveler
Colby from Jacksonville, FL
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
location. Other then that it was the worst hotel I've stayed at. Ice machine didn't work, along with everything else in the room. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone
Was nothing like described on the four points website, the mini fridge(not plugged or could reach) was right in front of our co joining room, phone not working, door didn't lock. Said they would upgrade us but gave us the same exact room. Never again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was fairly spacious, staff was very friendly. Excellent proximity to Universal parks
Hotel is a bit dated, but they do what they can considering its age and it was comfortable. Dining/indoor bar area is quite small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Jacksonville, FL
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great
The key security feature was a bit too much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I love that we are on the main strip. Wet and wild universal resturants mall and shopping stores are all close by. I also like the game room for the children gives them something else to do. It is also walking distance to gator golf.
I thought the breakfast would be complimentary. I stayed for a week with a group of 6. 15 everyday is way to much. I also didnt like the carpets. They look old
Solo Traveler
Bart from Aalten, Netherlands
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
LocationServices
The shower is only for small people.
Couple
Gregory from Palm Bay, FL
August 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
They tried to charge me $15.00 fee twice
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Orlando Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.