Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites

Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites in Thorold

Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites

Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3530 Schmon Parkway
Thorold, ON L2V 4Y6

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites in Thorold

# 1 of 3 hotels in Thorold
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriston, Canada
October 3, 2014
8.0
Staffs are friendly and helpful
Not that clean. Lots of bugs, and debris throughout the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great rates for larger clean rooms. It is within a 15 minute drive to Nogara Falls but gave us a $150 savings per night!
Friendly staff but there seemed to not be enough of them - we waited over an hour for room service of cereal and fruit and even though I came in with just my son and I at no point did anyone offer to help with my luggage. All in all above average stay.

Restaurant didn't have the greatest variety of choices and and the food was pretty bland and u exciting but there appeared to be a couple of weddings taking place which may account for the short staffing and lack of menu choices.

Couple
Warren from Knoxville, TN
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Fei from Knoxville, TN
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eshetu from Katy, TX
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from London, American Samoa
August 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff...very pleasant/cordial. The hot tub/gym, rooms were clean and tidy
Distance from Niagara Falls which was the main purpose of our trip. Limited TV channels. There was wedding/function Saturday night which went on to the wee hours of the next morning, the constant annoying beat of the music laughter could be heard clearly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
More a 3.5 stars for me. Great suite with dining room and living space and a two double bed room aside.
The outdated look overall but it's for me a small detail, just to put something I didn't like!
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg