Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road in Dubai

Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road in Dubai

See Most Popular hotels in Dubai
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ahmad from Broomfield, CO
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Roof top pool and bar.
Limited wine selection and not good wine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fahd from Richmond, VA
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was the best character. In the middle of everything around. Close to the metro station and to dubai mall. Love it.

If I ever in Dubai again, Four Points by Sheraton is where I am going to stay at.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksburg, MD
April 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Fantastic Staff

Metro is close by and super convenient. Buy a day pass - it will save you some money. Starbucks / KFC close by. Burger-king / Mcdonalds a little far but walkable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bar with the wrap-around deck.
The cost for internet was expensive, but free wifi was available in the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorhees, NJ
December 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location-2 blocks from Metro, great rooftop pool with views of Dubai.
Beware of unauthorized taxi drivers soliciting at the door.
Couple
Venkat from Houston, TX
June 26, 2011
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was clean. Staff was very helpful. Mohammed during check-in was great and Bell captain Martin was excellent. Perfect location.
We did not encounter anything unpleasant during this stay.

Hotel is clean and staff very helpful. Check in manager was nice enough to upgrade us since they did not have the room class we booked. Bell captain Martin was very helpful and gave us several tips on finding good eating places and activities that we could do during our stay. Location was very conveniently located and had within one block several eating places, ATM's, dry cleaners, small department stores and pharmacy. Great pool on the 44th floor with a wonderful view of the city. We plan to go back there just because of perfect experience we had there! ...read more

Business Traveler
Lauren from New York, NY
April 11, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Great customer service, great food, and clean rooms (and a nice size).
TV stations were not good, but you are in Dubai, not here to watch TV anyway.

Convenient location, gorgeous room with plenty of space, nice staff and would stay there again whether for business or pleasure.

Couple
Kay from Baytown, TX
April 10, 2011
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness.
Staff was unprofessional. Gave us the wrong room the first night.

Front desk need to get it together. Seems a bit unfriendly and we got the incorrect room first night. We didn't find out until we called for room service at 3pm the next day they said they show we checked out when we were staying there for 3 days. Room service staff was great and delivered quickly.

Business Traveler
Jack from Sonoma, CA
September 30, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
High quality new hotel. Very comfortable with friendly staff.

Nice location between two of the recently opened train stations. Two minutes walk to train. Stayed in a beautiful preferred room (corner room with excellent views and upgraded amenities.) Bed was very comfortable and the rooms are new and well designed.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg