Four Points By Sheraton Saskatoon

Four Points By Sheraton Saskatoon

Four Points By Sheraton Saskatoon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
503 Cope Way
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0G3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 15 of 43 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossburn, Canada
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Just off circle drive next to good shopping and lots of restaurants. Very comfortable rooms.
They need to have an attendant for the pool. Someone to kick unrulely teenagers out. Especially when they slide down as 4 at a time or stand on the slide
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldheim, Canada
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was nice and big which was great as we had 3 kids with us. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the restaurant was good for breakfast.
It wasn't super clean. For being a relatively new hotel the pool area shows signs of serious neglect; disrepair, dirty, so much chlorine that our eyes were burning. There was no tub in the room. The shower was nice but our kids aren't used to showering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swan River, Canada
March 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The gym was well equipped, the pool was great.
The beds were not very comfotable
Megan from St Andrews, Canada
February 17, 2016
9.0
Close to the ring road in town so very easy to get places. Clean room, no smell and nicely decorated. This hotel was a great find, I would diffinaty stay again
I travel with a Medical alerta dog and every time we came back to the hotel ths staff at the counter would call out and say no dogs allowed here, I am sure it would not have been hard to leave a note indicating that a service dog was staying at the hotel
Rosalyn from Fort Frances, Canada
February 13, 2016
8.0
Loved the bathroom decor. Classy.
Business Traveler
Valerie from Carstairs, Canada
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Beds, linens, food
Senior Travelers
Robb from Nanoose Bay, Canada
February 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good hotel, good price & handy location; I would stay there again.
No
Business Traveler
Ian from Moose Jaw, Canada
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
it was clean and fine but it wasn't at the level that you gave it
the location and it is not a high end hotel compared to the list of examples you had.
Shawn from Caronport, Canada
December 11, 2015
8.0
No bathtub!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.